Inspired by getting upvotes.

2 8

The first time In the morning, I woke up and found this upvotes in my article and I really had a great big smile from a small amount of upvotes but makes me feel motivated.

Then the following hours not a day I received again an upvotes.

Again and again and again.

I felt really happy and this made my day really enjoyable.

while I using this site and this platform? I always think a lot of contents to make.

“But what should I make?”

It's a big simple answer. Because it makes me inspired everyday by getting upvotes from my article, because I made my article with a good and informative presentation.

and those reader's of my published article ?

I really like their comments, Suggestions, And they also like my article too. because I made it with giving information for all readers.

I'd like to thank you for all giving upvotes to all writers that who deserved to get it.

I'm really happy to shared my motivation and inspiration to make this work easier.

Until now?

I keep writing a good article and shared my knowledge, thoughts and ideas by making an article.

To all users of @Read.Cash just keep writing and follow their rules and regulations to make and earn.

Thank you so much for reading this.

I hope you like it.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Read.Cash is a complete avenue that keeps a smile on my face any day I wake up. I wake up to see something like 0.02 then I say to myself it is well. After all I have gone through tiredness at several places which do get me 0.02 after a week or two .. Thanks @Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. I really like that you also had a good time with here. Keep writing all you want to. Also keep inspired to keep inspired by other readers and writers. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wowza naman 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is nice..i just joined..Maybe I can have my votes too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is a way of motivating content creator... It encourages them to keep improving and adding value to the life of others. I too was so motivated when I got my first upvote on the same day I joined the platform. As long as your content is good you surely would be encouraged and supported. Thank for sharing this to motivate others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made my article with a good and informative presentation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a big simple answer. Because it makes me inspired everyday by getting upvotes from my article, because I made my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago