I'm only one call away 🎢

7 28
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good morning to everyone!

I just wanted to share my son and I singing. (But this is not my entry for the final round of the singing contest.) I just enjoy listening to and watching it. When I stare at my son's face while he sings. She is angry with my little sister which is her aunt. πŸ˜‚ He doesn't want to include my lil sis when we sing. My son is very naughty here. Please be patient. I don't even know if I will get angry or laugh after we sing. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Shiiiingggg. 🎢🀣

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

21
$ 0.24
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CryptoConsultant
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Nice choice of song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful song. Keep on enjoying, listening and and watching videos. Very inspiring mother. What a beautiful mother and son bonding. Keep on sharing things being a mother. I just miss my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment. πŸ˜‡ Why you miss your mother? Where is she?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice voice keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago