If I'm Organized Enough, I Can Accomplish All Things—Not!

0 5

Somewhere along the line we have entertained the notion that if we are Organized enough, Then we can accomplish all things.

If we are Organized enough and really manage our time well, We can go to bed at night knowing that all things that can be accomplished, Have been accomplished, And the following day brings a whole new beginning.

I can convince myself into thinking that if I'm Organized enough I can begin each day with a blank slate with nothing left over from yesterday.

We expect almost a mechanical life where there are starts and stops, On and Off.

This is one of the unexamined mindsets that if not addressed, Can increase our frustration the more we use our time management tool.

It can leave you feeling like the dog chasing its own tail.

We might be moving quickly but not moving forward.
It is unrealistic to expect that organization alone will lead to an effective life.

I know we don't actually believe this.

We just hope in the back of our minds that it might be that simple.

Being Organized is helpful but not a panacea.

We may wish life were more structured and predictable,

But in reality our lives are more fluid now than ever.

KINDLY LIKE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU LIKE IT.
THANK YOU FOR READING.!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments