I Found My Lost Payment from Readcash.

35 85
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good afternoon to you all!

I just want to let you know What is the reason why I felt so happy last night before I went to sleep.

I really hope that everything they say is correct, and that my lost earnings are only in another window tab.

They are right!

I found it WHEN I opened a link to my telegram again, I was very surprised.

Maybe I just didn't really understand at first what they were saying.

But I realized that I might have missed something. So I did researched.

So I tried to stir my chrome, I looked at everything I could see in the stories before the day came when I thought I really lost the payment (read.cash), on this platform.

until, I never thought I would see it again. Because the two bch wallet addresses on my (My Account) became a puzzle to me.

I want to thank @Read.Cash @Telesfor @Dangerous_Fly @ralak and for those people who helped me to think and realized that I just missed something.

And also thank you to those people who helped me by using up votes when I thought that I lost it.

@p0oker @EdroganTalk @Telesfor @Dangerous_Fly

And no one stole it.

If you have this kind of situation, Try to remember all the window tabs you may have opened the readcash link.

In the case where your readcash window is open and you happen to receive a payment (up votes, sponsorship, or readcash payments for the points you have accumulated) then in that Window tab or in the wallet the payment will enter.

In other words ...

You have different wallets in the same account if you open a readcash link on different social media or Internet.

πŸ“£THANK YOU SO MUCH ❀️

I wish for approval my dear @Read.Cash because I don't know how to resubmit it.

@Sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @Sarahmay152113 on telegram

14
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @p0oker
$ 0.05 from @Dangerous_Fly
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Sana all may 1$πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done edited this article @read.cash thank you so much πŸ˜‡πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also lost same but I don't remember where I logged in .. I have lost almost a dollar in total of two accounts but I I don't know how to get it so let's forget it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When Readcash explain the window tab, I think of it, I'm asking my self where am I open the link of Readcash besides of my chrome. Then something popped on my mind I remember the last time that I open the link on my telegram. So I tried to click the link and I see that the balance of my wallet is still in there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very good you found it. Now those who doubted will realize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, your right. Hope this article will help others who experience this kind of situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mbuti po un kng gnun, miss sarahmay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That good for you dear. Now everything is clear for you. ReadCash is real and fair. That's mattee to everyone. I am happy that you found what your looking for so long 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you momshie friend. I just can't moved on, that's why I take a research why its happened because I already understand what they mean to say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mention , I am always available for help . We are all preserving "The Golden Rule "". We thank you for God you had it back"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe don't worry from now on I will not mentioning you. I'm just wanted to share what I feel for those people like you who always there to help me ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I meant don't thank me for that it is help we are all helping but you can give me a shout-out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow! wow! you're so nice. ❀️ Thank you so much, Next time I'll do that for you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you found it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am very happy. With the help of you and others I was able to see it. I'm not the type of person who just gives up. So when I want I try to get ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm verry happy for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend 😍😘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Please edit your article and cover your wallet id, you don't expose your wallet to people like this, it may lead to your wallet being hack. I won't approve this if am a moderator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash don't approved this, he advised me to do just like what you said ❀️ Thanks for the advice I'm already done to fix or edit these article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know you heed the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I feel really better now and comfortable ❀️ Thank you so much πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can resubmit it for approval

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I don't know how to resubmit πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to Community, click on the blue link, then click submit article, then select the article you want to submit and send

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did that but its already submitted. I don't know if I need to wait for approval πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you edited it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend πŸ˜‡ Just to show you that. I can't click both removed/cancelled, πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can remove it. It wasn't rejected in the first place, it was Skip so you can edit it. You can remove it and submit anywhere suitable. Nonetheless, you have already achieved your purpose for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your right. Maybe it's okay not to resubmit although I'd like to. Thanks for your advice as always ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was trying to access read.cash Community but couldn't find it on the list. I don't know if it is the same as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't try it yet. Wait I tried too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read the end of this article. That is the only community that appears that I can submit an article to. I cannot cancel or delete it from Read.cash Community. I tried to do to be able to resubmit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago