Getting sponsors.

2 9

At first, I didn't know how to add sponsor box on my publish articles or any of my content.

And I really felt bad about it. Because I already tried it before but nothings happened.

Then I decided to try and try until I get tired doing it by input the word [sponsors] at the end of my article.

I feel useless. But I'm not a person that easily give up what I want to get, then I keep trying instead of getting mad or angry coz I didn't have that kind of box.

I keep on doing it, Although I don't know how to get a sponsors even though I have the box for sponsors.

Until I got it!

I said wow for how many days I tried, finally I got this.

But I wondered if how or will I get a sponsor?

I can promise that if I get some of sponsors, I will do my best to make a good, Informative, And presentable articles here.

Because I really love to write anything I know and to share here.

I would like to thank you so much @Read.Cash for giving me the opportunity to work with you and to get this box of sponsors.

Now I feel very grateful and blessed but most of all I really, really feel motivated and inspired to write more articles.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

📣 TO all read.cash users don't give up on what you want to get and keep on writing a good articles to help all readers, And also to help you to by others to learn about by their articles too.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

To get sponsors, you may focus on one topic/subject in all your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try that one too I tried it but it didn't work will try this one again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been trying to add the get sponsor to my articles but it has never worked for me. Like you said i will keep trying it until I got it

$ 0.00
3 years ago