Hola mundo!/hello world!

8 22
Avatar for SarahDraws
2 years ago

Hola queridos amigos,mi nombre es sarah, esta es la primera vez que escribo en una plataforma diferente a lo que estoy acostumbrada a usar. Mis experiencias en esta página irán creciendo a medida que siga subiendo mi contenido e interactuando con ustedes. Soy una chica apasionada por el arte y sus derivantes, no soy profesional pero me esfuerzo en cada dibujo que hago!. Quisiera darles algunas de las creaciones que he hecho, también me gusta escribir poemas y crear historias así que dejaré en futuras publicaciones pequeños poemas escritos por mí. Hasta una próxima !.

______________________________________________

Hello dear friends, my name is sarah, this is the first time that I write on a different platform than what I am used to using. My experiences on this page will grow as I continue to upload my content and interact with you. I am a girl passionate about art and its derivatives, I am not a professional but I make an effort in every drawing I do! I would like to give you some of the creations I have made, I also like to write poems and create stories so I will leave small poems written by me in future publications. Until next time!.

(my original language is Spanish, so I would appreciate it if you respectfully correct me, thank you all!).

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for SarahDraws
2 years ago

Comments

Bienvenida a ReadCash, amiga. Espero que tengas muchos éxitos. Y debo decir que me encanta tus dibujos, están muy bien hechos. Te mando un fuerte abrazo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bienvenida Sarah,tambien soy nuevo por acá. Wow tus creaciones están muy cheveres, ya te sigo!!

Por cierto estoy con el amigo de abajo deberías ponerles marcas de agua.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias! Tomaré su consejo ^_^.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here!!! I love your arts 😊❤️ it's sooo clean and good. You should put watermarks tho so no one can steal your works hehe.

I am a Filipino and "mundo" to us also mean world😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your tip!, i'll do it the next time 😄.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way do you have a noisecash acc? It's also an earning site like readcash but you can share shorter posts like facebook or twitter. You can register here if you want:

https://noise.cash/u/Charlotte

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about this site, thank you for sharing with me, sounds intereting!!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you'll register and tell me your username there so I subscribed to you. I am willing to guide you just comment your questions 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago