Parents never make wrong decisions for their children❣️

9 43
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

. Aliza was lost in thought as she sat in her school canteen

Suddenly someone came from behind and was very tired on her shoulder

Oh Aliza, you are sitting here and since when have I been looking for you all over the school

And the lecture on Islamic studies is about to begin

What happened aliza i feel a little upset you

Nothing. Aisha was just having a little headache Aliza, you are hiding something from me. I know that you've been worried for a long time for some reason but I don't know why you don't tell me No, there is no such thing, otherwise I would have shared it with you

Saying this, Aliza will stand up Let's go to class, Ayesha

Friend understand without saying

. . Ayesha was Aliza's childhood friend and she knew that Aliza does not get upset without a reason

After the break, meet Ayesha Aliza and find out the reason

Then Aliza told him that I have fallen in love with a boy and want to marry him but i also know it is very difficult

Ayesha told her that forget every thing and foce on her study and go away

What happened with her

One day she got a call from a wrong number

The number was spoken by a boy whose voice was very beautiful

"I got your number by mistake. I was calling a friend," he said

And then he said that it is not a coincidence that you got this number and I talked to you

This is the will of Allah Almighty and He also wants us to talk to each other With such a beautiful voice, his style was also very beautiful. Ishe was trying to keep talking to him The boy's name was John and we became friends and we talked for a long time Aliza said that today my mother has gone somewhere in Abu Shadi That's why I'm talking to you for a long time, otherwise I don't want to call

. . And whenever she get a chance she would call John and talk to him and sometimes he would call me

It's been almost two months since we last talked As John spoke to me, I fell in love with him And now he would sometimes express his love to me We were both going crazy in love without seeing each other

John now wanted to meet Aliza and see her They planned to meet outside in the park

According to the plan, they went to meet each other in the park And Aliza liked Jan very much

And Aliza was so cute, so John took a look at her expression

In those days, there was talk of her marriage in Aliza's house

When Aliza told John all this, John became very upset John want to sit down with her and make some plans in his flat

John kept asking Aliza to come to his flat She forbade her to go out on her wedding day

. . And then Aliza will marry one of her cousins Aliza did not like her husband at all because she loved John Two years have passed since Aliza's marriage but her attitude towards her husband Not good at all

Aliza was performing this marriage only for the honor of her parents One day Aliza came to her parents' house

She was going to the kitchen to get some water Suddenly he saw a news item on TV

Police have nabbed a gang involved in trafficking girls

The ground came out from under Aliza's feet when her eyes fell on Jan. He couldn't believe that John could ever do that

The news anchor was saying that John has been luring girls He would first lust after them and then take them and sell them for the last six years

Aliza knew that John was calling her to the flat to seduce her

Aliza immediately went to her room and cried in the room for hours And then she began to thank her God for saving her from so much trouble

And she was happy with her parents' decision

Of course, parents do not make bad decisions for their children

Aliza apologized to her God for the mistreatment of her husband

With this promise, she will never be mistreated by her husband again

Don't forget like or subscribe my page

8
$ 1.26
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AliSiddiqui
$ 0.05 from @RaemaKhan
Avatar for SaraKhan
3 years ago

Comments

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are like a tree in our lives that also gives us shadow. And fruit too. The importance and status of both mother and father have a special place in our lives. Children share some words and advice with their mother and take comfort and advice, some with their father. But they can never misunderstand or advises their children. You made it right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe my page first then u read my more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, parents make wrong decisions for their children - personal experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe your experience are bad but its not mean all parents like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents never make wrong decisions for their children️, in my opinion this is fact, and I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe my page first then u read my more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago