User For Three Months

3 27

Sunday , May 15, 2022 Time : 08:18 PM

Lead Image :

Hi, good evening, how are you all guys, after a long day of heat and thirst, finally it is evening, we can breathe a moderate air after eating warm air all the day. I always praise the evenings of summer because i love the sunset scenes, hustle and bustle of the streets and the colors of village life in the evening. Today the temperature of our area was 46 degree in centigrades, don't you think that it is a very hight temperature and have a high tendency to make you victim of heat stroke. Please be inside of your homes, don't go outside unnecessarily, be hydrated all the time, i have a heavy heart for those who work hard in outside areas in this high temperature, they are the family men. They are our real heroes, it is my request to take care of your heroes who provide you/us everything we need in our house and the bear this high temperature for their families, assist them with delicious foods, good behaviors and soft beds.

Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

A very big thank to my dearest wonderful sponsors, i am really cheerful just because of your unforgettable support. I love you all. I will not mention you here because you are already having a huge list of notifications in your notification bar. Accept my deepest gratitude to you. Be happy and be generous. Thanks again.

Today i have two good newses to share with you, so tell me which one of them you want to hear first? The first one or the second one?.Second one? No!? The first one. Woah, very Clever, you are very clever you want to hear the big news, ok i will tell you both with your own choice. But let me ask you one thing before that how you selected the first news to be told to you? Are you mind readers? Psychologists? Or anything else? Ok. I get it. So be ready for the newses. This news may you feel it a normal thing, but it is not normal to me. I is unusual for me. I felt it unusual and important so that i decided to share it with you. So hold your hearts, and read carefully.


First big news: is, I am very glad to share that i have completed my first three months here here on readcash.


It all. Started in my favorite month of March. I have a detailed article on this that who is the person which introduced me to readcash. Now i have reached to my third milestone now. I will refer my every month here on readcash as a milestone for me. I will share my monthly report as well.


What i experienced on this platform.


I experienced a lot of things here, the most important and valuable thing is, spreading happiness with your blushing behavior. Yes, i experienced people meet here every time greets each other,

  • They greet in the start of their own articles.

  • They greet at the end of articles.

  • They show sympathy to you if they see you little bit worried or see you upset no matter what the reason is.

  • They greet you and express the feelings of sympathy in comments section,

This is the thing that attracted my heart toward this platform. Second thing i experienced the motivation through tinny tips. The inspirational comments and tips in Cents helped me a lot in not letting me go from this platform.First time i upload an article .


How She Is Earning $200+ Every Month? [Tips_For_Newbies_On_read.cash]


It gave me $2.87 from the rusty, i was so much happy everything was looking so much easy and reluctant. I was full of enthusiasm before posting my second article , i was feeling crazy and sharing my happiness to my siblings and my better half that this is a legit platform and you are rewarded here if your work is original. Me also, i was so much inspired and was feeling real motivation, i uploaded my second article that was almost of more than 20 paragraphs and i applied my whole life skills on that article after finding a new topic, and i was sure that this will earn me more than the first one, yes exactly this was happened i received $4.57 on that article. If you have any doubt you can check here.


More Than One Wives.


If you want to know how an article is written with applying all the tools and skills, you can visit the article. But after that i don't know what happened to my account, i posted several articles but rusty wasn't visiting me, it visited then gave me only 50 cents, then on next article i got nothing. I was feeling little bit demotivated that time.

I started showing no interest in readcash when my hard work was not being monitored by the rusty, i was feeling that everything is over now.

But that time the people here made me realized that I'm not alone, someone is having an eye on my articles, im being monitored by the public of read.cash, not only monitored but they motivated me every time whenever i feel disheartened. They asked me not to Leave the readcash family, an i am also happy that i obeyed them. And never left the track and sharing a success story now with you.


Another thing i like most about read.cash is its withdraw method and it's earnings and provided in the form of my favorite coin named as BCH. My lucky coin,


I started my online earning journey with an investment in #BCH. The best ever feature of BCH is that, it has a very small transaction fee and easy to withdraw and send anywhere.

The apps i have used here to withdraw my money are

  • Coinbase wallet.

  • Binance exchange

  • Easypaisa wallet then receive paper cash.

The order to withdraw from here that i used is first from.....

  1. Read. cash to coinbase wallet.

  2. Then from coinbase wallet to binance.

  3. Then from binance to easypaisa wallet (through p2p trading).

  4. Then digital money is transferred to easypaisa shop owner and cash is received in the form of paper money.

Screen shot from my Cellphone, Showing the apps i use to Withdraw Money from read.cash

A very easy method to Withdraw, i have written a complete article on how i used to Withdraw.


Method to Withdraw Money From read.cash [No Transaction Fee, Detailed, Most Secure, Easy]


And now after three months a got a notification from read.cash that i have reached one thousand views on my articles.

Screen shot from my profile

I am feeling proud that i completed 3 months on the best platform on this earth regarding writing articles.

Screen shot from my profile read.cash profile that shows my name, i am a user for three months and i have 38 subscribers.

And my month of May, i am feeling so much productive, when i have nothing to do except giving time to blogging here. And one more thing included in my life is teaching the students these days.

I am hopeful for further success here and i am making plans to manage my money earned from readcash like where i will invest it, what i will buy in future, how i will improve my content's quality. And will increase my worth to my lovely readcash friends.


After completing my 3 months journey, i want to say thank you to few factors that are helping me and supporting me on read.cash.


Thanks To Allah Almighty:

My first thanks is to my Allah almighty, who provided me with hands to write, eyes to see, brain to think, health to do what i want to and mind to observe things and makes me able to write. If GOD never created me i was not be able to write my thinkings here.

Thanks to Readcash platform:

I want to say thank to the owner of this platform, who created it in a wonderful way, with a best user friendly interface and made us able to express everything inside a bucket of rules and regulations, i am very grateful to you sir.

Thanks to my sponsors:

Sponsors are also a true inspiration for me, they are a source of light when i feel darkness everywhere. Your little support means a lot to me. SaraEllen loves you with the deepest part of her heart.

Thanks to my followers Likers and commentators :

Everything that is uploaded online, that works online, the thing with which people interact needs a feedback to get better, when i started i don't know anything about the read cash rules, and i don't know how to use its tools, how to Withdraw. Which is best method, finally how to run a profile in a good way here. All i learned from my senior users and friends of read.cash. I really appreciate and thanks to you for making me able to write a worthy content. I am nothing without your support. Thanks.

Thanks for Reading ❤️❤️😊😊

DISCLAIMER

ALL THE IMAGES USED IN THIS ARTICLE ARE SCREENSHOTS FROM MY READCASH ACCOUNT.

NO WORDS ARE TAKEN FROM ANYWHERE ELSE. EVERY WORD USED IN THIS ARTICLE IS MY OWN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY.

My CONTENT FREE FROM. PLAGIARISM

ARTICLE BY @SaraEllen ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

5
$ 1.51
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats dear on your success, am so happy, u don't let go

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao more power to you girl. Actually in my case i just created read.cash account year ago but I didn't think about using it. Now whenever someone posts something related to their journey of read.cash all that make me little sad for being not getting benefit from read.cash.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You still have time, don't get upset, i have checked all of your article you are also on a best track, thanks for your best wishes to me. ❤️ Respect you a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago