Red Bell Makes Me happy

4 21
Avatar for SaraEllen
2 years ago

Article #8

Date: February 28,2022

Unsplash Image : Lead Image

Image (Source) ||

photo Credit : Sebastian Spindler

My personal experiences here:

Hi, how are you all my dear friends. Did you have a breakfast today? I am eating my breakfast now, i know its too late because it's 12:12 PM. Breakfast is very important meal, why? Because it starts your day. Having a good breakfast makes your mood happy. And i know i woke up late today, which isn't a good thing at all. But it is a reason behind this(Waking up late). I couldn't slept well last night. I worked whole day yesterday, and worked in night also, I'm also a school teacher so i have to compose papers for exams of my students. So last night i couldn't sleep. And that's the reason i woke up late today.

Well it wasn't our topic. Let's move to our today's topic.

When, in start i joined this platform, i received a notification after publishing my first article. And the notification was. Congratulations on publishing my first article, and then got another notification " have i tipped you?" when i opened his notification, it had guidelines about writing an article in good way. It included the rules and principles of writing an article and how to be aware and away from plagiarism, exaltation about length of the article etc. I read whole article by @TheRandomRewarder and followed the principles in my 2nd article.

But before that my friend, my up liner guided me a lot about this platform. Which i explained iny first article. That was How She Is Earning $200+ Every Month? [Tips_For_Newbies_On_read.cash]. After that the whole day i didn't received any tip from the bot. And i thought i will not receive anything from the platform, may be its a brand new account 😜 and will take time to get monetize. Another day gone. I stared writing my 2nd article with a hope that i will get something like rewards from the green baby.

Screen shot from my readcash profile

But in the start of my 3rd day here on this platform, when i was writing my article, i saw red bell on the top. I thought it would be a normal notification by the system, because i wasn't expecting any reward on my first article after 2 days. But what? What it was? I saw a red bell on top of the writing page. I opened it and saw that. Random rewarder game me $0.24, wow. I was happy to receive this notification. I was thinking about my account now is working properly. It gave me little motivation to write my 2nd article with more hardwork, i wanted to get more than 24 cents on my next article. I was writing with enthusiasm, in that instance i received another notification, random rewarder gave my $0.44 on my first article. I was so much happy, before receiving the 2nd notification of reward i didn't know that how system works, i was thinking that algorithm tips any article one time only (either short or large). But after receiving the 2nd notification my hope extended for having more notifications. I kept on receiving these tips for whole day with a gap of two to three hours. And my first article gave me $2.87. It wasn't a small amount at all. Red bell made my happy beyond my expectations.

I was much excited and happy about read.cash. And worked hard on 2nd article more than my first one. And i wrote more than 22 paragraphs in my 2nd article, and each one contained more than 8 lines, and each line have more than 5 words, so you can imagine that how much large my article was, you you will feel amazed to know that i got $4.58 on my second article. You can click on this link to see my article. More Than One Wives . And i remember i received 9 notifications of tips(rewards) from the green babay on that article.

This is how I'm learning about readcash day by day. And i mentioned the word 'red bell' i love this word and this red icon. And may be this red bell may have different meanings for different people, the reason is, i have subscribed only few people, like my followers, and i receive few notifications of their articles, usually a person posts 1 article in one day. And when i post my article i receive the notifications of their comments on my article. Some other people may receive a bunch of notifications every time, because they have subscribed many writers, and they may expect the notifications could be from the articles posted by writers, not the notifications ftom algorithm, well! My suggestion is, follow only those writers whom you like the most. Be away from spamming, and spammers.

And one thing i forgot to tell you is, i always spend my first earning on boosting my article. And the further one i keep in my pocket. ❤️

Thank you for being here ♥️

Thank you for reading my personal experience.

Article by @SaraEllen

4
$ 0.43
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
2 years ago

Comments

I also stepped into this platform this month. I also received a red ball message when I published my first article. It sounded good. A friend of mine here gave me information about green dress. Continue writing Successes are running towards you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never expected the random rewarder to be so generous on a single post but the article but be so dope for the bot most have liked it alot, and for some of us newcomers we are still expecting to be visited by the bot too 🤪😜, that's what am running away now from spam for my account not to be Spammed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear I believe this is just the beginning of your journey here and more tips from the randomrewarder just keep on writing and abide strictly by the rules .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all know that RandomRewarder gives us more tip than the others. We will be happy if he appears on the notification bell. But all our upvoters should also be thanked for. Thank you to all my upvoters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago