My first Month Journey on Read Cash

3 27
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Good evening my readers, happy to see you again, have a blessed Sunday, i hope you are having a good weekend, well weekend is almost over. But my best wishes for you will never be over. Thank you for being here. As i noticed that everyone is sharing their monthly and weekly earning reports and story of their success on readcash. I felt that i should also be a part of this trend here, and today I'm going to share how i felt and what experience i have about read.cash.

Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to the beautiful lady @alicecalope@alicecalope for renewing your sponsorship..

I have joined this platform of read.cash almost 2 months ago. A friend first time she i trounced this platform to me in my university and she was my classmate. I have a detailed article on how and why i joined readcash, you can click on the link to read my first article. How She Is Earning $200+ Every Month? [Tips_For_Newbies_On_read.cash]. My first article itself was an inspiration and a motivation for me. I realized from my first article that i can write on this platform and can create a valuable content for this community.

My first article, a screen shot from my profile

As you all know that inspiration is more long lasting than motivation. I was inspired from the result of my first article. And wrote a second article with full effort of me. And earned All time high reward tip from the rusty on my second article. You can click on the link to see my second article. More Than One Wives

2nd article : screen shot from my profile.

The result of my second article was outstanding, actually i wasn't expecting as much generosity from the green boy that he showed to me. Then after that i got busy in my exams and final year project. I didn't spent much time here on readcash. But as i get back to the platform(read.cash).

I tried to Withdraw my earnings from readcash. As no one was telling me the best method to Withdraw from here. May be their method to Withdraw was applicable to only their country or their state. May be it was a quite different for here to Withdraw Money in pakistan where Cryptocurency is not fully regulated till yet. So i tried different methods my one dollar experiment got wrong and i lost one dollar because i withdraw direct into my binance address, and never received money there. I was worried, and was upset also, that my hardwork and a part of my first earning is wasted easily. I don't know what happened that time, I asked to my readcash fellows, and elaborated the situation, they said they directly withdraw into binance and they never experienced such loss, well i do not know what actually happened but i was little bit disappointed. The i have tried another method in which i withdraw my BCH first into a Cryptocurency wallet than sent from wallet to my binance exchange. Then i published the complete and secure process to Withdraw Money, you can check here by clicking on the link. Method to Withdraw Money From read.cash [No Transaction Fee, Detailed, Most Secure, Easy]

Screen shot from my profile

I posted 8 articles in whole of the month of February. I over all had a good experience, and found read.cash as a legit platform and best ever website for blogging and reading. I have done many experiments regarding writing an article on readcash, have tried different tricks to check if there any flaw exist here, is any one can cheat this platform, but never found even a single clue, only the true writers with original content can survive here, there is no place for copy paste and spamming here. Moreover i will write a complete article on it. It served as a google when i was doing work on my thesis. But I'm feeling unlucky that i didn't gave much time to readcash because of my busy routine. But i decided to gave more than 2 hours daily to reading and writing articles here.

Thank you for your time that you spend here on reading my article. ❤️

4
$ 0.67
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago

Comments

Hapoy 1stmonth on read.cash friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for dropping here sweet jen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago