May Achievements (Monthly Report) Part #1

9 35

JUNE 8, 2022 (Wednesday)

Disclaimer:

This article is being posted just for informational and motivational purposes.

lead image

Hi, SaraEllen is here again with her heavy head. I hope you all will be feeling better. I usually feel lazy in sharing reports regarding work and any other thing like study reports, documentation, and school reports as a teacher. But there is a kind of report which we all feel happy and proud to share with other people. And this is the monthly earnings report from our read cash. I usually see people here sharing their monthly reports of earnings here. And I am trying this thing for the first time since I am here. I hope I am not too late in sharing the report. Because it is already the 8th of June and I had to share it may be on June one or two.

I have written 34 articles in total in May

I am a lazy person. It takes me time to do something. Writing an article needs concentration and time. You have to read relative data first, then summarizing it into your own words to prevent plagiarism is also a difficult task. Despite this all, I am amazed to share that I wrote 34 articles just in one month (i just counted these all), which is no less than any big achievement for me. And my happiness gets incredibly increased when I see that none of my articles is without the reward from the bot. The bot must be visiting your contents. It is a positive sign of your hard work. And I am that lucky person who is having tips (no matter big or small) on every article of me.

Now I will share the story of Ievery article briefly.

If you want to read an article from my list please visit my profile, I couldn't share every article's link here because there are 34 articles in total. Thank you.


Article name: (A short and original content is better than a Lengthy but Original Content)

Description: My first article of last month was posted on 2nd of the May. It earned me 64 cents. Twelve people saw this article. This article was based on the tips about writing content on reading cash. It includes information about the importance of original content. And suggestions were shared to avoid plagiarism. I was finding some guidelines and tips for myself to write an article. Then I decided to write these valuable guidelines for my sincere followers. Everyone has a right to take benefit from my research.

Article name: Why I Love Read Cash?

Description: My 2nd article of the month was posted on the 2nd of May. It gave me 87 cents. Fourteen people saw this article. Everything because of which I love reading. cash was elaborated on in this article. If I mention it here. There were few significant things like it (read. cash) can be used as a search engine, it has a huge amount of data and information. It can serve as a diary for us and people reading. cash is so much friendly. All these reasons make reading cash a loveable thing for me.

Article Name: She Regrets Now (The Story of a Divorced woman)

Description: This third article was posted on 3 May on my read cash profile. It gave me 47 cents. Thirteen people saw this. Here I shared a story of a woman who comes to our house often. She got divorced just because of her sisters and parents. She didn't behave well with her husband. And she was just making her worth full. But she lost a precious relationship because of following useless tips from her parents and siblings. Now everyone is away from her problems and she is facing all the difficulties in her head alone. She has a great regret now. Moreover, in the article, different positive suggestions are shared to protect your relationship with your husband.

Article name: Fourth Day of Religious Festival (EID)

Description: This article of me was posted on the 6th of May to express my feelings and experience of our religious festival called EID. It earned me 37 cents and it got sixteen views. I explained how we spent EID days. What we do where we go often. And how relatives visited us. I worked hard on writing this article but didn't get rewarded as I deserved.

Article name: Ethical Psychology (3) Two Questions

Description: This article was posted on May 6. It gave me 63 cents and it gained 9 views in total. I don't know if the reach of my articles was going not good those days. I started a different series of articles named ethical psychology and it was the third article of this series. Since then I have written eight articles on ethical Psychology. Every article of this series even crossed one dollar. But I feel good about writing on ethics. And I am also interested in psychological concepts. So I always tried my best to write about ethical psychology.

Article name: Ethical Psychology (5) Stage Six

Description: You may have thought that whare is the 4th article of the series ethical Psychology? It will be discussed later because it was uploaded with a gap. I will tell you the main reason behind doing this.

This is another article in the series Ethical Psychology. It was posted on May 7. And it earned me 84 cents and it got 14 views. Six stages of intellectual growth of a child were discussed in it.

It starts when children start asking.

  • What righteousness is?

  • What is authority?

  • What is honesty?

  • What is morality?

  • What is goodness?

Moreover, the learning methods were discussed for a child.

Article name: Argentinians Are Willing to Purchase Crypto for Investing or Saving Purposes

Description: This article was posted on May 7. It means that no day was going without any article those days. Well, my article crossed one dollar and it gave me ($1.14). It gained maximum views of 22 as compared to all other articles from me.

It has the information about importance and acquisition of Cryptocurrency by the people of Argentina.

Article name: A painful and Peace Less Night

Description: This article was posted on the 8th of May. It also gave me more than one dollar ($1.39). From here my earnings were trying to cross every ATH. It gained 18 views from readread cashplread read

In this article, a story of my painful time was explained. I remember now how hard this night was for me. Every second of this night was just like an hour for me. I couldn't sleep for the whole night. I told this story one day after the happening.

Article: Apartment Traded for Bitcoin in Portugal After New Regulation Allows Property Deals in Crypto

Description: This article also was posted on the 8th of May. Earned 38 cents from this piece and it gained 19 views.

I read this information on a website and then tried to explain it in simple words in my wording. That was a great experience. Through throughs articles, I learned that you can read information from any other sources and can express in your own words on reading cash and can earn an average amount of dollars. It was a wonderful experience.

Article: Nicehsh Software 'Fully Unlocks' Nvidia's Hashrate Decreasing Technology

Description: This article was posted on 9the th of Mathe y on Monday. It gave me 52 cents. The earning rate gets decreases again. It gained 20 views.

This article was based on information about African countries. Information about software was provided that is used to decrease hashrahash technology.

Article Name:

This article was posted on the 10th of May. It gave me ($1.84). And gained 24 views.

This article was in praise of mothers on the occasion of world mothers day. I shared a story of how my mother took care of me? How we spspendhe old era? How much does she love me? And iIshare my childhood incidents with my mother. While writing this article my eyes burst into tears.

Article name: Fill your bags with BCH (bitcoincash) : [ 30 Cents Strategy]

I wrote this article three weeks ago on 10th the of May. When whol CCryptocurrencymarket was showing dip after dip. And bitcoin's rate decreased from ($40k) t0 ($28k). That was a crucial time but at the same time, it was beneficial to collect as much BCH as you can. Because of down rates, it is always beneficial to fill your bags with BCH by writing articles on reading cash. And read cash payment method is in BCH.

And this article gave me 47 cents and it gained 21 views.

Further, I explained a strategy to earn more and more from reading cash. Actually,y this strategy was for newbies and inexperienced people. Who doesn't know how to write a good, length, and standard article.

This strategy says to make ($1) daily. You need to post three articles a day. If every article is earning (35 Cents) then you will get ($1) on daily basis. And that's why I named this strategy ad (30 Cents Strategy).

Article name: SmartBCH smart contract And CHIP's

This article was posted on the 11th of May. It gained 17 views and it lly a flop article because it just gave me 12 cents. And these cents were rewarded by my followers not, by the rusty.

I posted this article as an experiment. Can we deceive the bot by cheating? What I did was, I copied an article from a website and posted it after making a few changes to the words in it. What I found is that we can not cheat the bot by doing plagiarism in any tricky way. I found that only original content is appreciated by the algorithm here.

Article name: notorious hero of Market

This article was posted on the 12th of May. It gained 13 views. But this article proved as a masterpiece because it earned ($3.00).

After experiencing a huge loss in holding the LUNA coin for a long time. When it's prices we're going down. It reached from ($96) to ($0.11) just in a few days. And then it reached ($0.00005) and then it got delisted from biBinanceAnd after that, its name got changed from LUNA to LUNCH. Where this coin destroyed my portfolio. Writing an article in this coin proved as a masterpiece. because I never received a reward ($3) on any of my articles weaselly happy when I see this figure of $3.00 under my article.


Thanks for reading.

The second part of this article will be shared later.

To be continued.....

If you are interested in my previous articles. You can visit my profile. Don't forget to subscribe to me if you love my writings.

8
$ 0.86
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 3
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow! You're so much hardworking. You have published more than the number of days for the month of May. That was so impressive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend. It takes a lot of efforts. And a lot of time also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree on that. If I have enough time for this platform, maybe I could publish an article everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great achievement i mean marvelous. Wishing you a more successful journey here on read dot cash.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wishing you a great success ahead too. Aameen. More power to you. Stay tuned. Thank you for precious words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy for you that your published so many articles already. More of it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I really appreciate your kind and motivational words to me. Thanks. Mqy we all have successful month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, 34 articles in a month is a lot .proud of your Sara. keep it up.Congrats

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are my inspiration my dear beautiful sponsor. Thank you for your wonderful support. You are always a positive sign. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago