Indolent Version Of SaraEllen

1 26
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago
Topics: Indolent
Unsplash Image

June 19, 2022

Cloudy morning guys. The weather here in Pakistan looks cool for 3 days. Although we didn't experience rain for 7 months from the 11th of June it is raining in several areas of Pakistan. It is a rainy season (famous as the moon soon season) in Pakistan. We are not enjoying the rain actually, but the results of rain in form of a cool breeze for three days. I don't know why God is showing no mercy on us these days. A myth is "if it is not raining in your area for a long time, it is all because of your sins. Your sins are higher in quantity than your virtues." And when they talk about sin, it isn't about the bad luck of an individual but they are talking about the whole community.

Well, it was about the weather condition. Let me bounce toward the original topic of today. Today's topic is quite interesting and hard for me to write it down. As you can see that today's blog is not about any social topic (as I usually do) and it's not about any other topic. But I am going to discuss my today.

A person can have different versions of himself. Some people are very specific that they have only a few versions of their personalities. But in my case, I am a girl having different uncountable versions of me (sometimes I'm unaware of my personality). And in all these aspects I have picked up only a single aspect to discuss. And it is "an indolent version of me(SaraEllen)."

A Lazy version of me.

"Indolent people, whatever taste they may have for society, seek eagerly pleasure and find nothing. They have empty heads and seared hearts."

(JohanGeorge Ritter Won Zimmermann)

(Source)

As I mentioned above that a person could have numerous versions of his/her personality. I have a special version of me that comes out often (once in a blue moon) and remains for long. I don't it is a positive or negative trait of someone's personality. But if someone asks me about this, I would like to utter bad words about my laziness.

I am experiencing indolent behavior from my inner soul for a few days. I don't like to do anything. My mind shows no interest even in interesting(for others but not for me) things.

I wrote an article a few days ago and was waiting for tips from the rusty. And was feeling laziness to write more content. The ad you all know that this platform demands firstly two articles per day. If you are unable to write two articles then at least write one article per day and post it. As a result, I didn't get anything from the rusty for three days. And never posted any article behind that one article.

I was feeling a little bit disappointed. When got nothing on my previous article. I spent a whole day writing another masterpiece. And I did it but unluckily I didn't receive anything on my masterpiece from rusty. It added to my depression and hopelessness. I was thinking if my account got demonetized from the algorithm or not. If I break some important rules of the platform? Several uncertainties in my mind were arousing.

Then I remembered a comment from a mate of Readcash. He said, "whenever you feel that your account is not being noticed by the algorithm keep interacting more and more with the people on reading cash." I started applying the policy. But before applying the policy I wrote an article and posted it. And then started commenting on articles on my notification bar. I read every article and commented on it and started writing this current article (" an indolent version of SaraEllen").

I minimized the read cash window to see my Whatsapp messages, I spent almost five minutes there and when I get back I saw a notification from a random rewarder, it was a tip on my article that I posted yesterday. I was so much happy, although the tip was not very big it was important for me. Because it was a surety that my account is still working fine. And another tip after 3 hours confirmed that there is no such flaw in my account that stops earnings.

It is morning again and June 19/2022. Last night when I was writing this article I felt a little bit dizzy and lazy. So I turned the light of my cell phone off and placed it under my pillow. And I am writing it now. I think my mind isn't working well now, although it is morning, a mind should be free of unnecessary thoughts and stressful situations and it should have a memory full of creative words regarding writing technicalities but everything is happening inversely proportional. My mind is empty and I am deciding to complete my article here.

Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

In the end, I want to say thank you to my previous as well as new sponsors. And recently (yesterday @Telecharm-1 renewed my sponsorship and I am happy to express that I am not alone here. My friends are always here to support me with their words and actions (sponsorship, tips, upvotes, comments). Thank you to dear @Wrinkle thanks to dear @alicecalope may you all be blessed.

Thanks for reading.

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
1 year ago
Topics: Indolent

Comments

Everyone of us have that lazy part in us, most times its because of the repetition of something we do constantly and so we feel lazy doing them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago