Ghost or a Wild Animal? I Don't Know. What it Was?

2 56
Avatar for SaraEllen
2 years ago
Lead image

Image (source)

Photo Credit (Lan Gao)

Date : 20 February 2022

Article #5

Hi, Sara is here after a long time.

Do you eat dinner?

What you ate dear readers?

What are you doing?

Its a happy Sunday.

I miss you so much

I eat a lot today.

I am sorry for not being here. I was thinking to write article for you, but i wasn't able to do so. I experienced an unexpected tragedy, second last night. I want to share it with you(my readers). I don't have energy to write article but I'm trying to do this because i was absent yesterday for whole day. I want to be here, want to read articles. And want to write, if my health and mind allows. So let's start today's topic. Today's story is gonna be much more interesting and thrilling. We will start it with a simple question.

Did you experienced ghosts, spirits, or dead souls?

If yes, then tell me your story in comment section, or post it on your read.cash account as your content and provide me a link to your article. I will love to read your story. I'm fond of reading ghost stories, it would be a lovely reading material if the story is reality based. And if your never experienced such kind of things in your life, you would have seen these stories in form of movies or dramas, but today I'm gonna share a real story based on my life experience, that happened 2 days ago.

Do You Know?

What happened with me last night?.

  • Last night I have no signal.

  • I was trapped at dark.

  • My motorbike stocked nowhere on road.

  • No houses,

  • No lights,

  • No road lights,

  • Totally dark.

Oh

I push my motorbike for hours. Until dawn I reached a house.

Sad!

I rest outside then the owner of the house told me to take some coffee. I didn't trust people easy so I throw that afterAt morning I asked people where is the nearest repair shop. Surprisingly nothing wrong with my motorbike.

But that night I remembered how I bumped on something. Caused my motorbike's lights off and never on then as I started I can't.

This was unusual thing for me but I'm not scared. You will feel Good to hear that i was doing fine.

Yeah.

I'm not scared my lovely readers. I only felt something off on that road. Will follow my parents advices, that i didn't followed and experienced this unwanted tragedy with me. I remembered how I push so hard of nowhere. Actually I have 5 hours long drive not familiar with that place. I was riding for several years but only now I experienced such thing.

You know the saying to "reverse clothes" if you were not reaching your destination?

I'm not afraid of that dear. I saw children before floating on air when I was 12 years old no face. But I'm not scared

Last night I think I bumped on something I'm not sure if dog or other creatures.

May be It would be an animal. Yes, I guess so.

It was like As I passed by train rail.

After that happened. I never saw any but I bumped into it.

My lights off.

My engine off.

My cellphone has no signal.

Then I only have my flashlight.I'm waiting for vehicle to pass by but nothing comes.I'm thinking I'm in wrong way. I pushed my motorbike so hard thinking and counting hours it was already 11:23 pm. You may think, and can have a question in your mind that.

Yes may be, from where i was coming, or going?

I was returning from the place of work. Going back home for a while to see the kids. Now I'm here at my workplace again and leaving on Monday morning.

Yes, I usually drive midnight, Hmmm yes, i know, it's not safe. I only thinking what happened to me. No one knows about it

I decided to tell you🥴

You know,my cellphone camera there is not working too,my eyes is like, What the hell? Where I am? I feel the air is too heavy in my neck. As I walked with motorbike. The road is like going deep. I feel like I'm going down.The air is heavy in body.I feel cold air pressing my feet both. Then I can't breathe normally. I was like in tunnel.

😢😢 I experienced a lot of things in this night. All this belongs to spirits?

Yes, may be. My mind I keep thinking. I need to survive. Im not going to die that instant.

At morning my body is weak. What it Was? Ghosts, anything spiritual?

I think so. Fallen angels!

You may have a question that. Then how you Felt in day time?

Answer is, No energy.

After how much time you got recovered? Actually I was lying on bed today, Until now. And thinking about what happened in that night.

Thank you for reading my article. ❤️

Article by @SaraEllen

Copyright Protected.

4
$ 1.79
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SaraEllen
2 years ago

Comments

It's dangerous to be outside at night. Please stay safe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I watched horror movies at a young age that still haunt me today. I have already written an article on ghosts. You were nervous alone, maybe it could be your delusion or reality. Glad to know you're fine!

$ 0.02
2 years ago