From $119.55 To $0.00039822: Black day in the History of Crypto Market!

3 35
Unsplash image

May 5, 2022 Sunday

Hi! Good morning , Happy Weekend, How are you? How you day is going? Summer is hitting hard these days, the temperature remains more than 47 degrees centigrade everyday, yesterday was 47 degrees, today is also expected to go higher, i am thinking about the future two months, hot wind blows that causes dehydration and heat stroke, protect yourself from heat stroke, especially the aged person must remain in their homes. Well, let's talk about today's topic. If you are Cryptocurency trader and holder, i am sure that you are not enjoying market moves from almost a week. Me also, when i hate red, I can see red everywhere. Im really feeling pissed off by the behavior of this Cryptocurency market from few days. May be you have noticed that these days i am sharing articles mostly related to Cryptocurency, the reason behind this is my interest in Cryptocurency. My interest in Cryptocurency is old enough, i am working in it since 2021, i know it is not much time as compared to you all who are here on readcash, may knowledge is very little about Cryptocurency. That is why i am here, here i am following many experts who share Cryptocurency related, Especially BCH(Bitcoincash related articles). I spent a lot of time here while reading. But now i felt that it is time to write here about Cryptocurency, though i have written 36 articles in total, in which the recent 5 to 8 articles are Cryptocurency related. I felt this topic in quite interesting and beneficial to be discussed, firt of all i am on the way in hunting the news about Cryptocurency then comprehend that news, than search more about it to confirm the authentication of that news, read 4 to 5 articles on that single news then after that i write it in my own words on readcash, and share it when i want, after a lot of time after saving it in the read.cash draft.

Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

I want to express my deepest happiness that i attain in the result of my sponsors, i am very much grateful and happy to see you every time in my sponsors box, you are really a shining star for rookies, you are a source of enthusiasm for us, i want to say that i love both of my sponsors and i love all of my up voters. I am very glad that the rusty is visiting me everyday without any absence. This boosted my confidence to write more and more, i felt that my hard work is not going to be wasted at all.

I felt my every minute productive that i spent here on readcash. Moreover, everyday i am hearing about new blogging and Crypto media platforms to increase my earnings, but i found no other platform which have a user friendly interface and yes the good amount of earnings other than readcash. Read.cash is love. Every single day here is a day of learning something for me

Tera LUNA. Yes! Today I'm going to share some useful, i think we can't say it useful, but today I'm going to share with you and interesting coins history, the coin who destroyed My portfolio. I am Talking about the tera luna coin. The Luna coin, every post on social media is about luna, every group of Cryptocurency is full of the posts about luna, people are sharing the stories of their loses, i have seen that people lost thousands of their dollars in a very little time, companies invested in this coin and they are in loss, individually i see a person sais that he lost $17000 the other said he lost 1400 dollars another one lost $5000, we can say that everyone who is working as a Cryptocurency trader lost his money in this largest crash of Cryptocurency, and everyone is a victim of luna coin also. The reason behind that is, everyone invested in it, some were old investors who were holding it since its highest prices, and other bought it on first dip, then it kept on dipping and people buy it continously, people entered a huge fund in it when it decreased its rate from dollars to scents, i also invested in it when it reached to 0.05 as a result i lost all of my fund in it, the reason Binance Cryptocurency exchange delisted luna with its USDT pair and nothing left then.

I saw it on just 3 dollars when my brother said we should buy it. I said no, we exchanged several words in this conversation. Then we agreed on this that we will spend quarter of our fund on this coin. Well we did this and we awaited almost a week and we found it worthy when the whole market was in rest mood, we saw it pumping. We were happy to see our dollars growing like crops are growing because of DAP and Urea. It reached to 7 from 3 dollars our portfolio get doubled or more than this, we were happy seeing this. After we make an exit with a profitable decision, this coin kept on pumping and pumping, we then see it on 16 then on 23 then 36 and on the other day it was on 46, we thought we missed a chance here to be rich and nothing is left now to get enter in it. It dropped to 33 we were happy to keep our fund outside the luna, we were waiting for it to get down more, then we never see it at lower price it kept on increasing and its break was on 60. We again got into depression with a term of (FOMO) the fear of missing opportunity. We entered in it after thinking that we will remain in it until we make our profit double to our investment. What happened next? Yes it was going higher and higher when it reached to 96 we were happy ans sad at the same time, we were happy because we were in profit, and we were sad because half of our fund was outside of LUNA.

This was not a loss, actually it was a curse, and we are well aware of the line that. "Greed is a Curse".

This curse seduced us and we entered in it with all of my dollars. And since that time, market showed a bearish trend, and in that bearish market.

Luna traveled (in descending) from $119.55 to $0.00038+. Now i am have a regression that, " we shouldn't keep all of our eggs in one basket" it could harm us completely.

And this is what happened to me in 46 days of 7 weeks.

Thank you for reading ❤️

Writer's Message

I want to express my deepest gratitude that i received in the result of my sponsors love to me, i am very much thankful and glad to see you every time in my sponsors box, you are really a shining star for rookies like SaraEllen , you are a source of enthusiasm for SaraEllen. I want to say that i love both of my sponsors and i love all of my up voters. I am very glad that the rusty is visiting me everyday without any absence. This boosted my confidence to write more and more, i felt that my hard work is not going to be wasted at all. Thanks again.

6
$ 2.37
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of SaraEllen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sorry for your loss, be careful Next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry for your lose dear. I wish you were not greddy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my friend, i was having q bad luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago