Need Donation For Floods Affected People

0 88
Avatar for Saqib96
1 year ago

NEED DONATION FOR FLOOD AFFECTED PEOPLE

Hello, my purpose for creating this post is to receive donations for me and my family to buy food medicine and other items due to extreme floods in our country.

As everyone know there are extreme floods are in whole Pakistan almost. We are also facing the floods issue and problem.We are badly affected by the floods and rain; water is everywhere in our house. Our kids and elderly are suffering from difficulty. I'm requesting you to please donate what you can afford so that we can get food and survive.

We have mothers and children who are going hungry so please donate something for our kids to eat. Many of our relatives are drowning in the flood water.

Anything would be a lifesaver because your donation will help purchase food and other important items for my family during this flood.

Today is a bad time for us.I pray that no one ever goes through this situation in their life.

In difficult times, it is the principle of humanity to help those who are in bad times.And there is no doubt that whoever is helped in difficulty, God is pleased with him.

If someone's life is saved with your help, it is a matter of great happiness and a matter of goodness.

I have to arrange food for my family as well for little kids.

Due to extreme floods the atmosphere is so dust full and many of us are suffering from desease. So medicine is also need of us.

And the most important for living in rain under open sky is also same as fighting with life and death.so the most important thing that I need is to arrange shelters. Still We are living under open sky we have little kids that may affected by rains.

The whole cost of 1 shelters is about 50$

The food and medicine cost is not counted yet but if I included it than I need almost 200$ for our 1 week food.And 100$ for medicine.

So totally I need your support and help please donate as you can afford.

Our lives are waiting for you guys help you can save our lives help us

please help us in this difficult time.

bitcoincash:qqdpqlwxrk3a0jals4sue8qf9z3fet2kmg3f9qjf96

Thank you for your support and help.

@RogerVer @BCHcashier @BCH @Omar @emergent_reasons @JettScythe

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
$ 0.10 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @valadhiel
Avatar for Saqib96
1 year ago

Comments