"Train Journey" is the Best Way for Travel in Development Country

7 52
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago
Topics: Exercise, Journey

Train of Bangladesh & natural beauty

Image source: unsplash

J O U R N E Y

Today I will write about one of my favourite topic. Actually I want to write about it for a long time. So I thought I can write about it in my 2nd article. I think you guys already knew about the topic. Today I will share you about the sweet able way for a journey. Journey is always pleasure to me. When I go on a journey my heat leaps up with joy. But one day I asked a question to me. The question was"Which is the safest way to go on a journey? ". Then I discuss about this topic with my friends.

In our country we can travel by Bus,Car,Plane,Boat,Train etch. Journey by car is good but as our country is a development country, so everyone can not afford a car. Plane is also the same. The price of a ticket of plane is very costly. journey by boat is very amazing but boat is not available everywhere in our country. Journey by bus is very risky. Everyday you can see in newspaper there is always something is written about bus accident. But journey by train is very safe.Everyone can afford it's ticket too. We can go anywhere by train.

The beauty of Railway Station

Image source : Unsplash

Actually our country is a development country. Everyone isn't rich here.60℅ family is middle class in our country. So journey by train is comfortable for all of them.

When me, my friends or family go on a tour we go by train. There are many reasons why train is the best way for journey. For journey by train we need to go to the railway station. Everyday there is a lot of train but they come every 3hour later. Also the trains go different different places.

Railway Station

Image source : Unsplash

Railway station is a very amazing place. There are many people who waits for the train. They sit in the station. But before train journey we have to by tickets. For different different places the prices of tickets are different. We can also see some people in uniform. They are labour. They take other people's bag and take team outside to the station. There are some police and railway master too in the railway station.

When one train come to the station firstly the people in the train come out safely. Then the new people get in to the train. The new people sit by their ticket number. After some times later the train gave a whistle and started it's journey.

The view of rural area.

Image source : Unsplash

The more interesting thing in this train is from the train we can see many beautiful natural tings by it's window. You guys can see in the picture. Our train go on medium speed.So we can see outside very well. When a bridge come from the train it looks so beautiful and amazing. We can see many rural natural beauties too. This thing is very charming.

In train there is a lot of space. So we can walk in the train. We can also sit comfortly with our friends or also family members. After reaching our new destination we get out from the train. There is also a ticket checker infront of the rail satiation gate. So after taking a ticket do not waste it.

In evening the beauty of Train

Image source : Unsplash

When I go on a journey in long distance I go by train. Everyone dose it.In our country train is the safest, comfortable, not costly way for a journey. For this it is my favourite way for journey. I went by train in my childhood regularly. Actually in a month 2 times. Because my home village is far from my living place.But now I can journey by train 2 / 3 times in a year.

Some Disadvantage of Train Journey

There are many bad things also. Train took a long time to go it's destination from the other things. Sometimes there are a lot of people you can see in railway station. In the Holiday times.Sometimes people who are irresponsible, they get out from the running station and die. In train we can not found the gards too. Whatever this things are silly problems.

So Friends I have shared our country's best way for a journey. I know in a devolve country people travel by their personal car. But in our country everyone can not afford high price things.

I hope friends you guys enjoy reading it. Thank you and take love it is my 2nd article.

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago
Topics: Exercise, Journey

Comments

I haven't been in train since in our area we use public transport, or own car or for university, university bus. I hope one day I will go by train. One thing I would suggest that I hope you won't mind, make excitement and amusement in your articles, I don't mean it was not good, but I was just giving you a suggestion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope soon you will go by train and thak you for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before publish, you should read your whole article as there are many mistakes. You should give a single space after dot then start writing, write double letter under each picture which has to be corrected and if you collect picture from somewhere you have to mention it's link. I suggest you to take pictures from Unsplash. Please don't mind. I'm just telling you the right thing which may be good for you. 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is new and learning. I hope she won't mind your suggestions and will consider those

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for pointing out my mistakes.But I am new user and I do not know how mention a picture's linked. And did you mean after a fullstop I should give a space? Please tell me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A notification from read.cash about using the editor is given to all new users. Still I gave that link. https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/how-to-use-the-editor-at-readcash-e2df60aa Read this article, hope will understand everything that how to use editor to a write article. And yes, you have give a space after fullstop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago