Three Most Beautiful Flower of My Garden

4 39
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Flowers are a unique creation of our natural world. Flowers are very dear to me and even to everyone in the world. The flowers are coming with wonderful beauty and sweet smell. Which makes people mesmerized. Flowers teach us to love nature. There are many colors of flowers in nature. A garden made of different colored flowers looks very beautiful. As flowers fascinate people with their beauty, flowering plants have many medicinal properties. I made my garden with different kinds of flowers. Which looks very nice. Today I will discuss three flowers in my garden. The flowers are: Evening Flower, Gerbera Jamesonii Flower and Hibiscus Flower.

Sandhyamalati Flower :

The evening flower

Sandhyamalati one of the most beautiful flower of my garden. One week ago I planted this flower in my garden. Now everyday new flowers born on the tree. This flower has some unique qualities. Most of the flowers around us bloom in the morning. But in nature there are many flowers that bloom at night and there are some flowers that bloom only in the evening like our Sandhyamalati flower. So the people of rural Bengal call it " Evening flower ". It has another name too. The other name is " Mirabilis Jalapa ". The flower has various colour like white,purple and yellow. I have a yellow one in my garden too.

Gerbera Jamesonii Flower :

is a very popular flower in world wide. This flower will produce their first flowers in 14 to 18 weeks and will continue to bloom throughout the summer. The petals of this flower look very different. The petals are long and slender and many petals are clustered in one flower. The petals look like sharp blades. The leaves of this plant are very long and green. This flower comes in different colors like red, yellow, orange white and pink. I have the orange one in my garden. The interesting thing is that there are some small yellow petals in the middle of these flowers. For this the flower looks so shinny. This flower plant is a little tall. There is no substitute for these flowers to enhance the beauty of the garden.

Red Hibiscus Flower (জবা ফুল) :

Hibiscus Flower

Hibiscus flower is one of the most popular flower in our country. Those who have a garden in their house should have Hibiscus flower in their house. The beauty of Hibiscus is so different. These flowers and their petals are very large. Hibiscus flowering plants can be small to very large trees. I have two Hibiscus flowering plants in my garden. A yellow hibiscus tree and a red one. Unfortunately the yellow flowered plant has not flowered yet. But a few days ago this beautiful flower bloomed on the red Hibiscus flower plant. It has many medicinal properties. Full paprika has medicinal properties. Flower, petals and the bark of the tree have medicinal properties. The Beauty of Hibiscus flower can not be expressed in words.


Closing Thoughts :

The beauty of the flower always surprised me and make me happy. I am proud that I have a beautiful garden where I can plant many flowers. When in the morning I see my garden I feel very happy and joy. Everyone should have a garden be it big or small.


All the pictures are captured by me. I captured them with my phone camera.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Soumya
Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Comments

Gerbera Jamesonii Flower is looking very beautiful. Almost all the flowers are familiar to me. All Flowers so sweet to see. Joba is on of my favorite flowers. Red Hibiscus It seems to be an English name. In our country, this flower is better known as jaba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Joba is my favourite one too. Thanks for your opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very beautiful flowers. Love how nature can be beautiful and necessary at the same time. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that you love it.Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago