Three Beautiful Flowers of my Garden

4 55
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Our world is full with beautiful things. We called this beautiful things in a word is " Nature ". Every where, in every country there are a lot of natural beauties. I love nature very much. So I build a beautiful garden in front of my house. In this garden I grow lot of plants of flower. To see the beauty of flowers on can realize the beauty of whole world. Actually I love gardening. It is my hobby know. I have many popular and rare flowers in my garden. Today my friends I will share you about three beautiful flowers of my garden. This flowers are small, cute type and colorful.

Petunia Axillaris

Petunia Axillaris is a fine decorative flower that can be planted in the front garden or indoors. One who is just starting gardening can sow the flower in his garden. The color of the petals can be completely different: from dark, almost black, purple to the most delicate blue, pastel and white tones. There are many species of this flower in my country. At the end of winter this flower bron. I have planted this flower in the front line of my garden. When people come to see my garden, firstly their eyes are attracted by this colorful and little beauties. People can also plant them inside home in pots. Everyday just gave this flower water, it will always alive. This beautiful flower is one of my favourite flower.

Catharanthus Roseus

The name of this flower is Catharanthus Roseus. It has a local name too. The name is NoyonTara (নয়নতারা). It is found in various countries but is mainly a West Indies species. The flower can be seen throughout the year. These flowers are white and pink in color Although the flowers are monochromatic, the center of the flower is also of another color. For example, red between white, yellow between pink. This flower is very popular for cultivation in the garden. This flower has no smell. This flower has many contributions in the field of medicine. The practice of using Nayantara flower or leaf juice can be observed to get quick relief from stings like bee.

In my garden I have planted it's Hybrid plants. Hybrid flower's colors are different type. I have the red Hybrid one. In one side of my garden I plant 8 to 10 Noyon Tara flower plats together. They looks so beautiful when all the flowers born together.

Crown-of-Thrones

This is a popular flower of my country. This tree is planted in gardens for its beautiful flowers. This plant likes water and sunlight. So this plant needs to be watered a lot. This flower can be seen almost throughout the year but the flower blooms after some time. There are many varieties of this plant. The flowers of this plant can be both small and large. But usually the larger flowers are more visible. It can be available in different colors. It can be seen in red, light green, pink, etc. colors. Although the flowers of the tree look beautiful, the plant is very dangerous. Because its stem is full of thorns.

The thorns are very sharp and can tear if touched. However, everyone is impressed by the beauty and keep this tree in the garden. In my garden I have both red and green color flower tree. But I never seen them born together. I hope one day I will see them.

These three flowers are popular in my country. You guys can plant them you guys garden too. This flower will increase you gardens beauty. You can also seel this flower and earn money because , in the market they are very demanded. Hope you guys love this flowers beauty.


This pictures are captured my me with my phone camera. Poco X3 pro.

7
$ 4.97
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed these flowers in your garden are beautiful my dear. My mama used to have these kind of plants but when we were hit by the previous typhoons, our flower garden got destroyed.. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt sorry for that.I wish you will built a new beautiful flower garden.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These flowers are so beautiful and they play a good part in the life cycle of mother earth. Let your day be as beautiful as these flowers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you love those flower.Have a nice day sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago