Riya & her First Week Activities on Read.cash

0 26
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Friends, it's been a week since I joined read.cash. In my first week I have learnt a lot of things. Such as how to write articles, how to collect pictures from Unsplash and attached them, in which style I should write my articles, which topic people want to read etc. Some people helped me a lot in this topic and I also learn from others articles too. This site is an amazing site for me. Not only for me those people who wants to write, who wants to express their good things. I always wanted to write about any topic. But nowhere else have I received so much encouragement as I have received here.

First Achievement :

My First Achievement read.cash

In my first week I wrote six articles. I had a hard time writing the first two articles because I didn't know how to write here. After writing the first two articles, many people helped me to write better. I was able to write the next four articles very well. I had no difficulty in writing the articles. But it took me a long time to decide what to write an article about. It is actually difficult to select a topic. I tried to write one article every day. But I wasted a day thinking about what to write an article about. Anyway, I've had a lot of fun writing these articles and I've made a lot of friends on this new site. They often try to encourage me.

My First Article :

I still remember, I was thinking a lot about what to write about for my first article. That's why I looked at many of the first articles to see what they wrote about. I found they started the article very nicely by introducing themselves. So I write about me in my first article and also write about my favourite flowers of garden in this article. Many of us read the article.

" Riya & Her Garden's Beautiful Flower"

My Second Article :

A few days before I joined here I went on a train trip. This matter was well ingrained in my mind. So I write a detailed article about train travel. It was my second article. Traveling by train is actually a fun thing. We can enjoy a lot of natural beauty while traveling by train. My article was liked by many people. For the first time the Random Rewarder Upvoted in this article. I was very happy. This topic inspired me to write many more articles.

"Train Journey" is the Best Way for Travel in Development Country

My Third Article :

I am undecided in my third article about climate change. There is a big reason for this. It has been very hot in our country for a few days.It does not rain properly during monsoon.Such changes are occurring due to global warming. I describe in this article how we are experiencing these changes due to man-made causes.Industrial activity and deforestation are two of the biggest causes.

" Let's All Be Aware of Climate Change "

My Fourth Article :

I have described our past memories in my fourth article.Some memories of our school life.We had a lot of fun in school and in class we had a lot of fun with class teacher.We used to play many games in class while we were in class.These are very fond memories.I described five games of that past day in my article.

Funny Memories of School Life "Five Games"

My Fifth Article :

In my fifth article I wrote about the natural beauty of my country.I have described the birds of my countryhere.More than 700 species of birds live in our country.I have described five common birds that we see around us in this article.The birds are: Magpie-robin, Sparrow, Starling, Cuckoo, Weavers.

" Beautiful Birds of My Country "

My Sixth Article :

In my sixth and final article I described a short tour.I went the tour in the day before I wrote the article.I and two of my friends went to a park which was very close to our city.We had a lot of fun there and the natural beauty was amazing.Especially during sunset it was during this time that I took many pictures which I have shared in my article.

" A Small Tour for Recreation "


These is my first week of work.Writing article is actually a work of pride.Writing articles requires a lot of thought.Those who write a lot of articles are really geniuses.They have a lot of dignity.

Everyone please pray for me so that I can write more beautiful articles in the future.

2
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Comments