A Small Tour for Recreation

Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago

Last day, Monday was a great day of my life. For a few days I was feeling so boar in my home. I could not do any work. I could not focus on my studies too. So I told this problem to my friend. She is my best friend. I explained her all of this. These problems are happening due to being closed at home for a long time. She gave me a nice idea. She told me let's go for a tour. I was so exciting. So we planed to go on a tour for one day. For this we had some work to do. Firstly we need to took permission from our parents. Then we need find a good place. Then we searched on internet. We found a very beautiful place nearby our town. It took 1 hour to go there.

The name of the place is Chickly Water Park. It is a new place for enjoyment. It opened few months ago. I heard about this place but I didn't go there yet. So me and my two friends started our journey at 10 am. At 11.15 we reached there. We came here by Auto. So to enter there we need to buy tickets. The price of each ticket was 5$. We got three tickets. We entered the park. The place was so beautiful. There were a lot of things for recreation there. I was surprised to see them.

Firstly we visited to the main place. The place was above the water actually bridges type. The place was so green. They planted green leaves there. They also plant so many trees. There was a big fountain too. They built the fountain. The water under the place was coming from the fountain. We captured so many photos here. It is hardly to see fountain in our are. There were so many rocks too. We spent a lot of time there.

Then we went to the river side are. There were arrangements for traveling by boat. To travel boat is my favourite. So me and my one friend get into a boat. My one friend scared to travel boat. So we ride two rounds of the river. It was 1.30 pm and we got hungry. So we went to to the restaurant of the park. We order fried rice, chicken fry, salad , curry and drinks too. After 30 minutes they served the food. The taste of the food was so delicious. After eating we went to ride in Ferris wheel. The wheel was so big .

We can see the whole park and river from the top of the wheel. We three friends got into it. It a a great fun. The beauty from the top is so amazing.

There were some another rides too. But those rides were for child. At the evening we went to see the sun set view. We sat on a table beside the river. I heard the sun set scenery looks so beautiful from there because for the river and it was true. The sun set scenery was so beautiful to look. I captured some photos of sun set.

It was a small tour nearby my house. We came back home at 7 pm. It was a lot of fun. Spent time with friends is very enjoyable. This tour refreshed my mind. Now I can focus on my study and other works. Thanks to my friends to arrange a beautiful tour for me. I will never forget this day.

Personal Opinion

I think everyone get board when they stay home for a long time or do a work for a long time. I will advice them after that work every week or every month we should go somewhere new place for recreation. We can go with our friends, we can go with our parents, our colleagues.This will make our mind peaceful and refresh our mind.


I captured so many beautiful phots in the park. The sun sets scenery was so beautiful.

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Sponsors of SanjanaRiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SanjanaRiya
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Looks like you enjoyed yourself. Yes we all need time to break away from the stresses in our lives. I hope you get another day like that soon. Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much.I am glad that you read my article. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago