Yupp...My First day here..😊 19, May 2022

7 43
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

hiiii...I'm sana, but no one call me sana I've so many nick names..sani, sanooo, rani, moon etc. Well, its my first day here...i heard about this website about my friend @Roojoroojay . She was explaning the features of this website to our another fellow and i listened quitely about this...then i asked her to explain it to me...

She told me about all the features and also guide me about this... Well,this is a little introduction about how i comes to know about this website... So, its my first day here, let me give u all a brief introduction of mine...

I'm Sana Afzal, a student well a scholar to be😁..i'm doing M.Phil. in Botany and i did BS(Hons) from the same university from where i'm doing M.Phil. My student identity..Backbencher...well that dose'nt mean that i'm dull or not intelligent...I'm the topper of my BS batch ...

Beside this qualification intro, i have many other skills, like typing, writing, spending time on social media especially twitter and snapchat, cooking, stitching, painting and gardening. Now one more hobby is added in the list that is to write an article here.

Its my first day here, and i found this website an amazing paltform to express our feelings to share our daily activites and new happenings...i guess it is totally similar to write a dairy but the difference is that the dairy always remin private...and from here others may also knows about you....

I take a class from 9:30-10:30 am and during my whole class, i was thinking about, that when the class will end & i start writing an article...when the class end and i was confused about the tittle of article. There are so many topics in mind about which i wana write but i decided to write about my first day on this site and to share my excitement about this😃... So, i entitled this My First day here...

Also i have the goal of collecting the handsome amount of Bitcoincash from my blogging thats why first time installed the crypto-wallet now i expecting this that the rusty will notice me.

Thanks for Reading💖

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @BCHFarmGirl
$ 0.01 from @CoinBitShac
+ 1
Avatar for Sani560
1 year ago

Comments

You're welcome to read.cash Sana. I just joined some hours ago. It's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to you so far for joining with us. Hope you gain knowledge from this well-known and amazing website. I'll also just join the web yesterday. And gain so much knowledge about many things by reading people articles. Best wishes to you 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like bavkbenchor like me. Welcome to read. Cash community. Rusty is too random just write and put your maximum efforts till you find it. Wish you best of luck sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin

Thanku

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww moon welcome on the readcash, hope so your journey will be the Successful here wishing you best of luck and waiting for your more interesting blogs🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you💖well, whole credit goes to you😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago