Scars

4 17


No doubt I’ve been at war more frequently than normal,

Fighting side by side nobody but my wit and courage,

Straight upfront in the heat of the battle have I fought,

With every strategy I pull resulting to a fruitless struggle,

So when I’m a bit indisposed know I’m fresh out an internal war of unimaginable contest,

And it’s nothing I can put to a final stop because life evolves,

Staring back at every battle I’m a bit encouraged by these marks,

Wonder no further what they’re; they’re hidden deep down, 

They’re my battle SCARS. 

#SaneMan

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice🔥 Are you a fan of NF ?

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

I do listen to him sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, one of his songs "leave me alone" relates to your article

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Oh nice,this is really deep,the fights are really within us always

$ 0.00
3 years ago