Starting of an wonderful journey

7 33

Hello World and my upcoming family. I'm Sanaa by name , of course it's my nickname as I was told to put my nick name when I was trying to create this read.cash account of mine.

Before starting my journey, I guess I should give a brief introduction of mine. So here it is__

Who I am?

I'm Sanaa by name. I'm 17 years old and now I'm reading in high school but soon I will join my college life. I'm the second born out of two, I have got an elder sister who is my best friend too.

Where did I find read.cash?

Actually, I was an active member of noise.cash. you heard it right , I had an account on noise.cash where I got lots of things, some of them are__ a wonderful noise.cash family and obviously financial freedom for a for a long time. But unfortunately I had to give up my noise.cash journey because of my Studies though I'm no longer active there but I have decided to join here as I was really curious about this site back then. I hope I will be able to enjoy this site as well just like before.

What are my Hobbies?

I'm really curious about almost everything. I love writing poems, cooking for my family, drawing, gardening etc.

I'm a cheerful, bubbly , delightful types of charecter , full of lots of positivity dreams, desires and future goals. My most favourite colour is Black which symbolises power, elegance, royalty, mystery and White which symbolises Purity and clarity but I like almost every color. I'm reading in class 12 and willing to join medical field but I have a huge interest in technology. I'm a passionate lover of computer and I'm wishing to learn Java, python coz I had a very brief idea about HTML so from that thing I got interest in computers.

I'm also curious about fashion and once i wanted to become a fashion designer but I already gave up that dream but even after this I do have my passion for fashion desgining as I know how to sew and make dresses.

Though I love writing yet I'm mumbling and fighting with my writing skills as it is my first ever article in read.cash. I have lots of friends who are in the field of Crypto World but I'm new to this world and I have no idea about this except read.cash and noise.cash but I'm wishing to learn about this world more and more. One of my friend is active in read.cash and she told me about how this site works, who is our beloved green baby is, how should I stay active here and many more things but she has no idea that I'm waiting to join her too.

My introduction is becoming vague and hazy, so I am willing to stop my writing here. As I'm fighting with myself and I am currently out of thoughts and words too I hope you will understand my situation as a newbie who is written her first ever article.

..........................................................................

Thank you for giving me your time and reading my first ever article. I hope I Will be able to write more interesting articles unlike this.

Thank you soo much for being here with me.

Lead Image source :β€” https://unsplash.com/photos/SymZoeE8quA

Sanaa(6.31pm,19th January)

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @LuaDesamor

Comments

My heartiest welcome for you Sanaa.. hopefully we will stay like a good friends here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My warm welcome for you dear in your read.cash journey. Hope you'll enjoy your stay. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you soo much for dropping by and for showing your warm love & appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And see? The Devil has come to welcome you. Liked your intro Sanaa. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's my immense pleasure and privilege for having Mr.Devil from the very start of my journey. A big thank to you for giving your precious time , reading my article and being my first ever reader. Wishing you a great evening 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what family members do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once again thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago