My first lap dance 😅

8 26
Avatar for Samuel-Aniss
3 years ago

I was invited to a party in school at about 11pm sha.... So I went with my friends.....

I got there only to sit and do nothing but press my phone for hours....

Until it was time for light's out dance.... Me that I did not have anyone to dance with just sit down alone again..... Then I decided to go dance at the long run sha with this girl... Naso the girl dey twerk for my baba😂😂😂.... The thing was just too sweet 😄😄....

Then my roommate woke me up 😨😨😨... I was so fucking annoyed

I will never forgive that guy

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samuel-Aniss
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So it was a dream 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lucky bro hahaha I wonder how does it feel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need deliverance.ooooo abeg go and meet T.B Joshua.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to pray against spiritual wife bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This dance is so good and you wrote it in a nice method

$ 0.00
3 years ago