I'm a turkey whisperer

3 21
Avatar for Samuel-Aniss
3 years ago

Hehehe 😂

One of my most iconic days was the day I talked to a turkey 😃😃

I also didn't think much of it at first....

It all started when I got back home from school..... I went on to feed our turkey.. surprisingly when I got there,it was lying down on its belly..... It did that for about a week, then I decided I was gonna kill it... So I got there on Wednesday and said to the turkey that I was going to kill it by Saturday.

Surprisingly when feeding it on Friday night, it got up...

I still don't understand how the turkey understood me

What do you think???

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samuel-Aniss
empty
empty
empty

Comments

--One of my most iconic days was the day I talked to a turkey 😃😃--

Just say you're drunk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁 it's a miracle

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Maybe the turkey was just sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago