Forgotten Friends

2 23
Avatar for Sammieobong
3 years ago

"My life took a surprising turnaround, when I witnessed bizzare cleft in a vibrant twain."

"Once I was driving extrovert around you after you left, I became introvert again."

"I didn't dropped a damn tear, when that pretty girl left me."

"Felt like I lost the taste of beer, since you stopped drinking with me."

"Happiness seemed like owned crown, when we both used to wear cap of similar feather."

"Even dark clouds seemed like chocolate brown, when we used to share one laugh together."

"I never believed in keeping any secret hidden from you, but it never again remained the same."

"I stopped playing what we used to play together, because alone I cannot play any game."

"I can't believe those days are gone, when together we celebrated friendship day like some festivals."

"Maybe you got busy with new friends now, but still I bother about missing those old missed calls."

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sammieobong
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Friends can never be forgotten. They're stay in our hearts.. We can recognise them after many years. Friends are friends .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new tell me about how to use this website

$ 0.00
3 years ago