Illiteracy is a disease!😭

10 34
Avatar for Samloko
3 years ago

Many of us know what illiterate means. Furthermore, is not everybody that does not know how to read and write is illiterate. If you did not know how to put something in other you are a illiterate of that particular things. Just take a look at me, I don't know the different between Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash I'm I not an illiterate?😭

Due to my illiteracy I lust all my Bitcoin today 🤔. I sent Bitcoin from my wallet (Bitcoin cash) to another account (Bitcoin) and it gut stuck, the receiver was unable to see it while it was unable to come back to the sender which is me. If I may ask, I'm I not an illiterate?

[sponsors]. 🙏

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samloko
3 years ago

Comments

Of course you are! You should have obtained useful information concerning the two Cryptos, how they work, wallets and exchangers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can even see it without being told

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're correct in stating that illiteracy is a disease and also that illiteracy is not limited simply to the class definition of being unable to read/write, but the term is also used to describe someone who does not have a mastery of a certain topic...for example, a PC newbie may be called "computer illiterate".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written and eye-catching blog. Keep going, I will read your posts willingly! If you want to learn something about cryptocurrencies please visit my blog :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is that indescribable freshness and unconsciousness about an illiterate person that humbles and mocks the power of the noblest expressive genius.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the receiver have the private key for that address, he can move the coins. The private key to address calculation is the same on btc and bch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It in riversable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Illiteracy is really a disease but not for only those who know how to read and write Alon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people do not achieve literacy because of inadequate schooling or even despite adequate schooling. Thats the problem we have...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people do not achieve literacy because of inadequate schooling or even despite adequate schooling. Thats the problem we have...

$ 0.00
3 years ago