I lost my feelings on her........😔😔

12 27
Avatar for Samloko
3 years ago

Some people's slang these days is love Is blind. This is what I put myself into (love is blind), there are something I value in relationship which are respect, care and love. These three things (respect, love and care) make the foundation of love stand firmly in any relationship.

This love of mine (my girlfriend) is like Diamond to me, I call her two times daily that is in the morning and night. When ever we get chance to see, she will check all my messages on my phone and other social media messages I have on my phone but she will refuse for me to touch her phone not to talk about reading her message.

This was how I got stuck into this blind love, but still I still love her. As time went on I meet another gorgeous lady who also value those three things I mention above but I'm confused to let her go.

But at last I got to know that she is just playing with my emotional feelings on her (my girlfriend). I have already lost my feelings on her but but I don't know what to do next.

(Don't forget to support the writer with BCH in other to encourage him writing more of it)

[sponsors].

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samloko
3 years ago

Comments

True love never fails nice article thanks for posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True love never fails...keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work ladies of nowadays very selfish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they're!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your sponsor request should be written like this [sponsors]. it won't work if it is written in the wrong format. I think someone already told you this in your previous post. Just to remind again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My suggestion. You better tell the truth. The truth might be painful but if you keep the lies going on for so long, It will hurt more than the truth. But before that you better have a good reason for losing your love to her. Have you ever told her how you feel, your expectation and your dreams? She might be asking for an opportunity to be better. Will you give her that? Why do you love her at the first place? Is it the same reason as the new love that you found? I'm sorry for a lot of suggestion. I hope things will go well for you. May you make the best decisions that you would not regret someday. Maybe a prayer would help too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lust my feelings on her because she cares about herself alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should tell her that. She deserves to know and you deserves to be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago