"Thinking Out Loud Once Again"

0 18
Avatar for Samay-Ban
2 years ago

Sharing with you how I feel and things in my mind while I'm sitting on our bed. Later, I will go to town to buy vegetables and pork. Also, to buy some things needed by my husband.

Here we go:

The happiness I feel when somebody reads and comment on my article. The joy of having a company even if its thru writing and reading. It feels that you have someone out there comforting you. Above all, the reward that I receive. I'm thankful for it. It makes me smile and I'm motivated to write more. I'm really glad I met these platforms. It helped me earn an extra income or allowance. I cashed out twice and used to load my customers and charged them 3 or 5 php depending on how much the amount of their load.

Below are the photos of my earnings.

Now I'm currently earning again. Starting from scratch.

Out of joy, I shared it with my friends. I showed them the screenshots of my earnings and told them I cashed out twice. Some gladly accepted and some doubted. Some ignored it but it's okay. Atleast I tried to invite them. I told them about my experience and my two friends agreed to join. Now they're also earning and writing their own articles. They're in noise.cash too. They thanked me for introducing it to them. They're glad too! The joy of giving and sharing. I'm happy because they're happy as well.

The moment I met these platforms, I barely open my facebook account because my attention now is to writing. I shared this also in my noise.cash account. First thing I said when they told me about this was that "I don't know what to write." But when I tried and did my best, I did it! I was able to publish. I write what I feel and let it out in order for me to have peace of mind. These platforms helped me also decrease my stress. The games installed on my phone are not played because I don't have any desire left to play. I'm planning to uninstall my games to free some space.

I was able to find myself again. Able to think back and remember the past I've been through. The heartaches, problems, struggles, love, happiness, and many more that I've experienced on my journey to what I am right now. These memories made me cry, laugh, and sigh. I can't believe I experienced those. The hardships I encountered were all written in this platform. Maybe I missed something and not able to write it.

Without these platforms, what am I doing now? Maybe I'm with my old self. Maybe I'm still playing the games on my phone. Maybe I'm with friends telling stories. Maybe I'm in town roaming around. And maybe I'm at home sitting. Instead of doing those, I rather write my articles. These platforms became my best buddies. I can tell them what I feel. I can share with them the things I am feeling. Using a pseudonym helped me in releasing my emotions. It motivated me to express what I feel.

Looking back with my past articles, I can't imagine what I've been through. With this, I can inspect and go over again with the past articles. It seems that I wrote my life in here. Hehe. When the time is right, I will copy all my articles to put it altogether and make it as a book. It will be my remembrance to this platform. More writing in the future. More inspiration and experience to write. More articles to publish and share. We enjoy writing as well as earning.

Few days from now, we'll be going back to our hometown. The signal there is unstable sometimes but I will try my best to find way in order for me to post and to be with you.

There are many things on my mind but I will stop from here. Because if I write everything, maybe it'll take hours to read. Haha. Just kidding.

4
$ 3.60
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Samay-Ban
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samay-Ban
2 years ago

Comments