PROBLEMS with Solutions

2 23
Avatar for Samay-Ban
3 years ago

We have problems in life that sometimes bring us down. But we should not let it conquer ourselves. We should fight it. For me, I have problems that I'm encountering right now. And I really do hope that I will overcome it and it will be solved.

Employment and Financial

How can I just let the days pass by without having job that provides salary? Being a housewife is still a job but you don't receive salary. I really wanted to help my husband in providing foods on the table as well as the money. I can't save money from the wage of my husband 'coz it's just enough to spend for our daily needs and allowance.

I told myself that I should work because what's the purpose of having a degree if I don't work it out. But I'm not saying that because you have a degree, you should have a work that corresponds to the degree you have taken. We have our own preferences, some might prefer having a business, some wanted to be on private sectors and some prefers government agencies. For me, I prefer having a stable job or permanent employment.

I tried applying to other jobs but failed. So maybe, I will focus on what I passed, which is an Elementary Teacher. I will continue looking for a job until I'm stable and employed. With that, I'm in the process of completing the requirements needed.

Pregnancy

Employment is not my only problem, pregnancy also. At first, I thought that I'm pregnant right after we got married because my period was delayed. My period was never delayed since the day it started. I tried the pregnancy test for 3 times but the same result, negative. With that, we went to a health center to extract blood then they will test it if I'm pregnant or not because they said that it's more accurate than the PT, but it is still negative (I forgot the term for that blood extraction.)

I tried the TVS then the OB explained the result. She said that I have PCOS so it's hard to get pregnant. Well, many women with PCOS were still able to conceive. It's just a matter of losing weight. Because of the result, nagreseta na siya ng mga gamot. Moving forward, after taking it, biglang lumabas ang dugo to the point na nahilo ako pero hindi natumba. It went down to my feet then floor. I thought, baka epekto ng gamot lalo na dahil di ako nadatnan last month. But it's a big mistake. Dapat pala that time we consulted a doctor. Because after that, the length of my period was 2-3 weeks. It's not normal. I consulted another OB after how many months but did not give any medicine.

I want to stop taking medicines so we tried other solutions. Sinubukan kong nagpahilot ng matress kasi sabi nila mababa daw ito. So I hope that it will also help. We're trying everything in order for us to have kids. It's not that easy but we're doing our best. I really should lose some pounds to lessen the fats in my belly and maybe, my PCOS will be gone. Hoping to have kids.

I stop right here😃

Thank you for reading!

4
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Samay-Ban
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samay-Ban
3 years ago

Comments

In time, God will give the desires of your heart. You will become pregnant soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right! In God's perfect time.. Thank you po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago