My Encounter

2 16
Avatar for Samay-Ban
3 years ago

At first, I heard my sisters talked about cryptocurrencies. I can't relate so I kept my mouth shut. I did not ask about it as I was not interested. I let them talk and discuss about BitcoinCash. They were very happy because of the tips they got. I thought, "Tips about what? Why would somebody give them tips?" Do you know what tip I was thinking? To give a piece of advice. Yes, that's what I know that time. Days passed by and I read the chat in our group chat about BitcoinCash again as well as the other cryptocurrencies. I really don't understand what they were saying.

One time my older sister visited me at home. We talked about something while I was removing the weeds in our frontyard. Then she said, do you have coins.ph account? I told her that I uninstalled it and she said to install again. Never mind, I said. I will not use it so what's the use? She became quiet. After that, she told me that there were these platforms that she joined where she can earn BitcoinCash. I ignored what she said 'cause I'm really not interested. Good for you, I said.

I always read and hear about cryptocurrencies from my sisters. They don't have any other topics. With that, I got curious. I asked my older sister about it and she told me. I really can't understand what she's saying. Step by step, she explained to me until I was able to recover my coins.ph account. She then told me to create an account in noise.cash and read.cash. I shrugged and said, for what? She then explained again as I can't get what she's saying.

After explaining, I created my account in noise.cash and read.cash. "What will I do next?" She forwarded the screenshots of her posts in noise.cash for me to see and follow. I did what she told me until I understood. She told me to post in noise.cash and she will give me a tip. "That word again, ughhh! Why is it important to give me a tip? For what?" She laughed because it seems that she knew what I was thinking. "It's not the tip that you think!" With that, I got what she meant. "Ah, money? Ok, I got it. Hahahaha. I thought advice."

What will I post? I don't know anything about BCH. What if I post nonsense? "Relax, you can search online then tell something about it on your own words then you will post it. Just don't copy. It must be original and came directly from you." Ok, I'll try. Then I started typing until I finished and clicked "post". There, I got it. I was able to post in noise.cash after having some idea from my sister's post and from google. Then I opened read.cash and wrote about my troubles. I was able to publish an article and I was so happy.

Wow! I'm thankful. After 5 days, I was given free tips so I returned the favor. She encouraged me to post and post. I was happy to join these platforms. I hope to gain for future use. I'm thankful I met these platforms. Thank you for introducing it to me, sister.

Just thinking about the things I'm doing if I did not encounter these platforms. I wonder how.

Sponsors of Samay-Ban
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Samay-Ban
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samay-Ban
3 years ago

Comments

Keep writing sis. Write what's in your heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago