That's why sometimes i don't want to leave some comments or opinions to the others posts, because some of them always marked my comments as spammed and they don't even response me when i asked them to undo it... If you guys accidentally click the spammed button please be responsible for it....

It's not funny anymore, I think this is my 4th time that i recieved some notifications that my comments was marked as spammed, it's so unfair for me... because most of them was really don't care if they accidentally spammed you and most of them are indians, sorry for the others indians out there, i'm not saying that all of you are the same, i always supporting everyone in my notifications and when i accidentally spammed someone i undo it right away... but the persons that spammed my comments was just ignoring me and that's so unfair :'(

3
$
User's avatar
@Samara07 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Block this person,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe that person can't understand what is spam or maybe his mistake.now u can tell her/ him.........i hope will be solve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your concern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you see who? To report them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i forgot his name, it's gone so fast in my notifications..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should take a screen shot to avoid getting lost. To report those monkeys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i don't know that it's need a screenshots .... maybe next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. nspam ka na nmn sis. Comment ka ulit dun sa article niya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

binlock kona sis baka matagalan na naman ma apektuhan na naman points ko :( pang apat na to...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok na din nablock mo na, bka nga ma mute ka pag gnyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awts pleade comment to article that have a good user me i always comment in other Filipino and ill try to comment long so they dont report it or comment that have many subs like jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's the problem also, even your comments was long they still spammed it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just comment only to those who have a good subscriber and Filipino like 100+ subs so you can assure that it is good user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he has more than 120 plus subscribers already, maybe he just accidentally click it, it's not unfair because he just ignore me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hayst i hope it cant affect to your earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope so :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know.. Its not so funny.. One of my frnd ask me that i make his cmnt spammed..but i did'nt do this...then he ask me unspam the cmnt as he is on my article.. But how can i unspammed his cmnt there is no option to unspammed the cmnt😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can see it on your notifications if you spammed someone and you can undo it... my problem is when they accidentally spammed someone, they are just ignore you like you did something wrong to them...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if that happen sis better remember that user and if he or she do it again blocked him/her and report that person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already reported him sis, this is my 4th time....

$ 0.00
3 years ago