pilipino recipe😋

18 34
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

Pork Hocks Stew.....

Ingredients

1/4 cup cooking oil

4 pcs bananas, sliced diagonally

about 1/4 inch thick

6 cups pork pata hind quarter

1/2 Mama Sita's Barbeque

Marinade

3 tbsps lemon juice

6 cup of water

2 pcs oregano leaves

2 pcs laurel leaves

2 tsps garlic, crushed

1 petal star anise

1 tsp Brown sugar

1 tbsp cornstarch dissolved in:

1/4 cup water

1 tsp Mama Sita's Oyster Sauce

3 pcs eggs, boiled and halved

Cooking Instruction

  • Fry saba banana in cooking oil. Set aside.

  • In a saucepan, marinate pata in mama sita's barbecue marinade and lemon juice two hours, turning occasionally.

  • Add water, oregano leaves, bay leaves, garlic and star anise.

  • Boil and simmer until tender

  • Add brown sugar, dissolved cornstarch, mama sita's oyster sauce. Stir and simmer until sauce thickens.

  • When almost done, add the boiled eggs.

  • Garnish with fried saba banana, and then serve.

....... hope you like it guys❤️ pls leave a comments and upvote this article if you like it guys :) thank you ........

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samara07
3 years ago

Comments

Strange ... never seen ... are they good? aahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i thought your a filipino..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha no ... I'm Italian. Pizza :-D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your recpe is good recpe.i like your recie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome baby😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so yummy & delicious and I would like to thank you for mentioning all those recipe & tutorial for making it. I would love to cook it & tell you how it taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait you will do it😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great recipe dear.I like cooking something new.This I will try one day.I hope you will sub too,like and comment on my post.I wish you happy day.Nice post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks alot for your recipe, this looks yummy indeed. I just might try it hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am great that you like it, hope you'l try it soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious and rich food. It is also tempting food. I wish if I eat it in my lunch! I try to cook my home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, yes better try it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow my friend its looking so delicious... i"ll try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, yes it's delicious you should try it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear... i will try it surely...

$ 0.00
3 years ago