Why I Quit My Job

0 4

Believe or not my Mom actually made me quit my new job!

Everything was going just great, I was finally able to earn an income after sitting at home doing nothing for months because of Coronavirus. One day my Mom came to pick me up from work and she panicked and got scared because none of the workers or customers at my job were wearing masks!

For some reason here where I live in the US hardly anyone wears a mask. I noticed that Asian countries seem to be more united when it comes to matters like this and most of them do wear masks.

On Facebook a lot of people are claiming Coronavirus is a hoax which is crazy to me. Even if it was a hoax no one should take a risk at being careless. My Mother might actually be right in this situation, health is more important then wealth and I can always get another job but I sure will miss the money! I actually feel foolish now that I'm writing about the situation.

If you're in the US and reading this please stay safe and wear your mask. If everyone wore a mask I might still have a job today.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

It is always advisable to wear face mask to prevent the pandemic at all cost.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of the rally that happen. I just think the number of carrier will grow. I sympathize to the fight they were fighting for because it's happening in every country not all just some country.

I'll send my prayers to the people in the US.

$ 0.00
3 years ago