Upvotes Motivate

0 8

Yesterday I tried an experiment where I set aside a certain amount of cash to upvote for articles and comments that I liked or were nice to me.

I was really surprised to see that no one upvoted me back in return, I feel that if someone upvotes you for leaving a nice comment it's only respectful to upvote them back.

When your primary focus is just about making money for yourself your not really enjoying the whole experience this site can offer because most people will likely be selfish as well.

If someone actually takes the time to leave you a nice comment, set aside a percentage of your earnings to upvote them for it. Imagine if we all did that what a more enriching experience read.cash could be!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Your observation is well recognized. It is good to reciprocate a good gesture. However, it should be done transparently in order not look like cheating read.cash. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This platform is not an exchange for upvotes. You'll get upvote if someone likes your article. We cannot cheat in here there is a certain rules in this platform that we should abide you can read them @readcash.

Good luck sa imong mga article na parating pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, up votes are good encouragements, especially to good writings, but they can discourage you if you focus too much on them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago