Samael

0 2
Avatar for Samael
Written by
3 years ago

This will be my second introduction on read.cash so I'll be sure not to repeat the same information.

When I was a small child I was extremely shy and had trouble making friends. I was a bit on the pudgy side and got made fun of often for my weight. Things changed fast when middle school rolled around and I began my interest in dating. I was on the swim team so I lost a lot of weight and my confidence finally began to build. I finally got my first girlfriend.

I love art and literature and somewhat of a technology nerd. I'm not very well versed in cryptocurrency but I'm learning quickly and having fun with it. Around this time last year I didn't even know what a wallet was or how crypto coins could actually be used. I'm kind of ashamed to admit that, lol.

read.cash is a hobby of mine and I'm committed to writing better content as I learn from the site and it's expectations. I discovered my niche is in creative writing and fiction, I have to really be in the right mood to type up a well written short story.

I like parties but I've grown out of partying, and I'm at the age now where solitude is a comfort for me. There's nothing more relaxing then coffee and a keyboard first thing in the morning. Needless to say I love coffee, all kinds of coffee.

Personally, I don't want to spoil you with the most interesting aspects about me, perhaps I'll save that one for a future introduction.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Samael
Written by
3 years ago

Comments