Ouran High School Host Club

4 8

Have you ever watched an anime and when it was over you were left with a longing empty feeling? Anime characters can be so addicting that they almost seem like a real life presence. I often wonder what it is especially about anime that makes it like this.

My favorite anime is "Ouran High School Host Club". It's basically about a girl that pretends to be a guy in a host club of a bunch of good looking characters! My favorite character in the anime is Tamaki, but I also really love the twins in the series because of their mischievous behavior and outlandish attitudes.

If you haven't seen Ouran I highly recommend it! I'm still sad inside there isn't a second series, I really miss watching it.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I haven't watched this anime yet. I just watch the first episode and discontinue because I felt it's just the same anime that I've watched before with the same scenario.

Been watching and reading manhua , anime for year's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice anime. I really want to anime but the problem is no Internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ugh, sorry to hear that... but I have to wonder, how are you able to use this site right now if you have no internet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow there someone post here now.. Good job keep it up and post more to earn more. Comment like and post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I don't see myself watching a lot of anime right now because I'm addicted to read.cash but there are a couple more I could write about later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a very good decision. I pray for you. that you can establish

$ 0.00
3 years ago