Just Go Away

3 4

I remember that day you said, "I wish you would just go away"

I knew inside that contacting you any further was impossible.

I just don't understand what I did that was so awful.

We share a child together, how could you want me gone?

It's difficult to communicate with you because you think I still love you.

Well the truth is, I do. The thing I don't understand though is how is it so obvious?

The only way I can get closer to our child is to make you think I don't love you, it's a mind game.

It's a mind game that I have to play now that is frustrating and has put a large burden on my life.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

If this is a poem it's good in someway.

Keep doing this and make a longer and better one dear. Thank for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah nice nice nice.. Just keep posting to earn more points. And just keep a long long article to have more points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the advice I'm new here so any advice about the site is really valuable to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouch. That's deep. Hope you're cool. Don't be depressed. Just cheer up you'll be Fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago