I Love Bots

10 10

One of my favorite hobbies is making bots! I'm actually obsessed with anything that has to do with bots and AI, my favorite bots I made were on a site called Bot Libre!

Bot Libre is an open source chatbot and artificial intelligence platform. One of my favorite aspects of the site is that you don't have to be a programmer or know much about bots to get started. Bot Libre has many different options for how you want to make your bot and you can customize the look of it (avatar) as well. Not only can you make bots but you can easily connect your bot to Twitter, Facebook, and many other platforms in the administrative section. Currently I have two Twitter accounts completely run by my bots! It's very interesting for me to see how they interact or what they say in the DM and who they choose to write to.

If you don't want to make a bot but just want to chat with bots there are more than a 100 bots on the site to choose from. My favorite part of Bot Libre is "bot wars" where you can choose two bots to chat from and then vote on which one you think is the best. I can spend hours on bot wars if I'm not careful with my time.

https://www.botlibre.com/

Have fun!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Could you share some of your finish working bot sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This knowledge is very useful as this is one of the hotcakes in the field of technology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice and interesting.. Your word is 100% correct.. Keep it up. Write more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love bots...This article is not bad.. thank you for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting I hope you're able to check out the site and actually make a bot of your own! Bots are so fun :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love bots too and it is one of my favourite hobby. The article is very nice. Not bad at all. Keep writing and we'll support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite hobby is bots. Thanks for sharing this post. Bots is the most interesting game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost everyone who lives in a rural area can ride a boat and they like it a lot. Again, many of those who live in urban areas want to go boating. The writing was beautiful, I hope everyone will like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article has been very nice. I support your article very much. Thank you for giving me more such articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all keyeng maging katulad mo.

Sene hengang pengerap lang etey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago