Doge

0 47

Wow

I couldn't help myself guys, I had to do it. As much time as I spend on read.cash I've got to write an article about Doge. I'm actually laughing inside myself, those of you who know who Doge is can understand.

So Doge

How do I even explain who Doge is? Doge is a funny yellow dog that is EPIC. His memes have evolved and he even has his own cryptocurrency, "Doge coin" that is actually advocated by Elon Musk.

Much Concern

How well is Doge coin doing? Here is an article I found on the internet that highlights this question: https://coindoo.com/can-dogecoin-doge-become-the-worlds-favorite-by-2020/

Why Doge?

Doge memes are more than just memes to me, Doge actually cheers me up. Doge reminds me that I am a King and that "it's okay to cry bro". Doge is life-changing that's how great he is. If you don't know who Doge is please look up Doge today so you can be free from the dark corners of the internet!

Doge 2

Much anger...beware! There actually might be a Doge 2, it's up in the air right now in the internet community of whether or not Doge 2 is part of the fam or not. He's become somewhat of a rival overall. Lol, if you know Doge I'd love to hear your comments on what you think about Doge 2.

Doge never ends

Well guys, that's my Doge article, I just had to bring him on read.cash I'm surprised I haven't seen him here yet. Long live Doge!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

In the tittle I thought you were referring to Doge. A cryptocurrency coin.

If you haven't heard about it you may search the net.

$ 0.00
3 years ago