​​​ Study to show thyself approved,. The word approved here simply means transformed..if you want changes keep on studying...I discovered that in this present dispensation people find it difficult to study...LET ME TELL YOU A STORY.

Some years ago they was a man called Nkem, Nkem was very wealthy man, he was a custon officer. He gave birth to a girl called sheila,.. Awhhn I know you will be like; O my God she was your namesake off cause yes! Sheila happen to be daddy's favourite. sheila had the best educational background.. Her father was always supporting her in everything she does. Nkem losed is wife when Sheila was 5years old due to fetal motor accident.

When sheila clocked 18 she has already rounded up her secondary school and was admitted to one of the best university in the world. oxford university to be precise,The very first day she was to travel to the states her dad Nkem gave her a book titled "HIDDEN FACTs...well packaged in an envelope ..unfortunately she could not see anything because it was packaged so neatly....Sheila was given 10000 naira for up keep..when Sheila asked for more her dad kept saying .. If you want more open the book in they; you will find more.

Just after she arrived u.k few weeks after she was so broke, due to the high cist of living over the state..she kept on calling her dad saying daddy I need money; And guess what daddy said my dear everything you need is in the book ..sheila kept wondering was so special about this book...she was reluctant she was so broke to the extent that she could barely feed herself...

One day, after so many ranting ; She said to herself while is dad so unfair to me this days ? Each time I ask for help he keep referring me to one old worthless book well packaged..anyways, let me just study that book maybe when I study I will rejuvenated to her greatest surprise when she opened the envelope guess what she saw? A book titled hidden facts and amazingly 10000 U S dollars neatly packaged...O my God she screamed! Tears roles from her eyes while she reached out to her dad...when she finally got across to her dad she kept on crying dad I love you ..I never knew5× I love you....She was dump founded...and her dad kept on consoling her. Telling her every thing I did was calculated and mastered...

This story just passed out, a unique lesson learn to study a wise man once said if you want to hide anything from anyone put it in a book; because in this present age people barely study..That idea you need to start up a business is in a book just go for it...remember its called hidden facts.

1
$
User's avatar
@Sam22 posted 3 years ago

Comments