You're so beautiful so please be careful

2 20
Avatar for Sam1122
3 years ago

I don't know if I'm the only one feeling concerned about this, but lots of funny and crazy stuffs are really happening these days, and most times I ask myself, how did humanity get to this level. 

There is this growing practice of people especially Ladies trying to alter their look and body shape. They want to have a particular appearance and so they do all manner of things to enhance their looks. 

 Well, I'm totally not against the notion to enhance one's appearance. Having a desired shape or body frame can increase one's self confidence. 

However, I have seen those who have been rendered handicap in the process of either increasing their boobs or ass, or fixing something I don't know in their eyes. 

So I ask, do we really need to go to that extent of body mutilation in order to meet our taste of appearance? Let's be careful.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Maybe, cause have a good physical looks benefits more for others, like for their jobs or career, and its also boosting the self confidence and brings oleasure and happiness, but good deeds was important thing most matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago