Wet Wednessday Sermon!

2 14
Avatar for Sam1122
3 years ago

Arrrgh!!!!

I hate it when it rains in the morning especially on weekdays. Rain is not an excuse for coming late to work and I don't have a car yet so I will just have to get drenched to work and hope no crazy driver splashes dirty water on my uniform. 

Oh dear! to be a woman is not a day's job. Things we have to do to keep body and soul together. If you have any contrary opinion argue on the comment section but I reiterate that it is not easy being a woman.

Gone are those days when women are relegated to the kitchen. Now we wake up as early as the men and go out there to hustle just like the men too. No one wants to be spoon-fed and then insulted. Men are women who aren't ready to work but ready to collect money as easy women that can be used, rubbished and dumped. See ladies, there is something sexy about having your own money and knowing you can afford to buy anything you desire without the help of a man.


I am always glad when I see lots of women being active on read.cash, striving to make their own money using their intellectual capability. It's not easy and so I say, cheers to all the women out there hustling to have their own money. Remember however, to be a supportive girlfriend/wife/sister financially. Having your own money shouldn't make you a proud woman. Don't be rude to guys who don't have as much as you do. Remember, pride goes before a fast all my guys on read.cash hustling day and night. I see you. You chose to earn money legitimately and that says a lot about the generation we are bringing up.Keep it up. God bless our hustles.

Wishing you all an amazing Wednesday.



6
$ 0.00

Comments

Gone are those days when women are relegated to the kitchen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should give some efforts able to earn and to provide our daily living, maybe not enough for a day but as help in our other expenses, goodluck to everyone here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago