don't do this ...!!!

4 17
Avatar for Sam1122
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

How are you?Well, it's a normal thing people just show attitude and then said t's not attitude.I hate this world because I saw an attitude of many people and the reason behind this I care those people to whom I d don't want hurt and in return, they show their attitude.Give me an answer if a person reads your text and not replying to you and you saw him/her online, after a few minutes you did call and he/she busy on another call then what you will call it??

People think that they are best if they have the power it means they are superior to others but it's totally wrong though.MAy be other person is best than you in other thing but they don't want to show their attitude.

In simple words I will not tolerate anyone's attitude if I will do anything wrong then I always do sorry I can't do more than that.

So focus on yourself I don't care who you are.I can show my attitude too but if I do there will be no difference between you and me.

Change yourself don't hurt others.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I have learned a lot from this your excellent article... We should try and stop giving people attitude .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah just be yourself and be caught up by your anger,by the way,who you refering for?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago