Colourful Riverside Sunset Photography

28 16
Avatar for Salman01
3 years ago

Assalamu Alikum everyone.How are you all??I hope all are well by the grace of omnipotent/mighty Allah..

sunset-01
sunset-02
Sunset-03
sunset-04

We know that our country is beautiful by it’s nature.Today I am going to tell about/introduce a sundown sight in my own village..I usually like to see the sunset in my village.It’s one of the preferable things to me.Below these pictures are given was captured by me today.Before the dusk I mean at twilight l like to gone out for see the attractive sunset.The scenery of sunset in our village is also splendiferious like Cox's Bazar.whenever I see the sunset it makes me feel delightful.Most of the people like to go in Cox's Bazar to enjoy this sight.In our village river sight,,a boat used to bounded.This boat made the scenery more beautiful like a kind of pleasure boat.For me this moment was so relaxable....

@Omar sir & @Telesfor sir please encourage me for more Writing.

If you like my photography Please Do Subscribe and Encourage me by your Comment.

Thanks all Dear Friends ❤

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Salman01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Salman01
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it's amazing photoshoot I am very grateful to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear it all for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago