My Life Saviors

7 33
Avatar for Salie23
2 years ago

We are all glad our savior is always there when we need them just put up some respect, kindness and have faith in God always.

Who are my Saviors

My family is the one i really think who can help me in times of trouble, I also have my friend and everyone around us can also be our savior in time, and also one of my savior is my crypto trading and other free apps or sites but most of all the greatest savior of my life is Papa G (God).

1. My Family

Whatever happen family is always a family who are always there in times of troubles and in hard times we really need them. They didn't help us everytime because of some reason, they don't help us everytime for financial needs but the love, support and understanding they will always gave it to us.

Reunion day with my family at San Miguel, Bulacan(Pangilinan Clan my mother side)

The most important thing in the world is family and love.

2. My Friends

Even if they are friends only they actually do the same thing as our family. They comforted us in times of sadness or in time of troubles. They also tried to give us some respect and advice for a better decision we do.

My Friends and my co-parents on our Christmas party

3. People around us

They actually help us and become our savior when accidents happened without the presence of our family and friends on our side.

Federation of Parent's Teacher's Association (FPTA Officers) get together party

Always give some respect and kindness to others even if they are not our family or friends. Kindness makes us a better person.

4. Crypto Site

For almost 10 years or more crypto trading and other sites really help me and my family and become my savior everytime I need money to spend for our daily and for my children's needs. Like this time of pandemic almost one month when me and my husband got sicked and we have no income that time. Because of my crypto trading, twetch.app and noise.cash I earned and cashout every week to buy our basic needs everyday.

My income before with 2captcha app
My latest income with twetch.app

5. Papa G (God)

He is good all the time because he never forget to give us some blessings. Guide and watch over us everytime we need him. And also gave us strength to continue believing that we can survive and make our life happy and protect us from evil. Be thankful and have faith in God always.

Conclusion

Be thankful always because we have our family, friends, people around us and God who always there to be our savior. And never surrender just continue believing and praying because we are all lucky and blessed having our savior around us.

Thank you, dear God, for this good life and forgive us if we do not love it enough.

To God be the Glory🙏

October 07, 2021

Lead image from google.com

🌸Other images are originally mine🌸

Just wanna say thank you to my sponsors who gave their trust to me and to my fellow read.cash writer who have time to visit and read my articles.

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
+ 1
Sponsors of Salie23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Salie23
2 years ago

Comments

I love how you always mentioned God Sis:) nga pala, ano ginagawa sa twetch.app?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Post and comment sis tpos join sa mga giveaways and challenge kaya lang every post comment and follow may bayad sis. Pero pag nagstart ka may free post naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maiba ako sis, pano yong c BSV? If you dont mind to share😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa twetch.app ko siya kinita sis. Tpos cashout ko sa abra wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always our saviour, life and salvation sis.. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our God is our savior all the times if we have a God in our life everything he will provide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bess God is good

$ 0.00
2 years ago