My 1 week experience in read.cash

11 31
Avatar for Salame09
3 years ago

This is my 8th day here in read.cash. I am so happy because I discovered this platform. On my first day here, I spend time learning the features here in read.cash, I also read some interesting article that's in to my likings. I found different topic of article that is really good. Cooking recipes, tourist spot, dish that can be found in different countries and many more. Also about cryptocurrency tho I don't know much about them, yet.

What I like in this platform is that, you can interact with anyone, I like how the user here is very approachable. If I comment to their article they will really answer, they are not snobber. Aside from that, the people here is so generous, I got a tip from different people here and I am so thankful to them.

Also thank you to the @TheRandomRewarder foe the upvote. He notice my article and I am so so happy. As of today, I already have $1.04, it is my 1 week earnings. It is not much but this is really a big help to me.

I post this no to brag but to share my achievements. Celebrating my.....

That means, I already have 100 views in my articles. I am so happy when someone view and comment on my article. They find my article interesting right?

Happy Writing fellow read casher.

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @SingleNorman
Avatar for Salame09
3 years ago

Comments

nice experience but still not understand why few income in 1 week

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My income? Well I think it's because i'm just a newbie 😅, thank you for visiting here ^_^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing great in your 8 days here. Keep it up and earning will follow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You, I will continue doing what I akways do to gain more herr, from friends to a rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I can see this is a really great experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You have a lot of upvote. It means you are doing great. Keep it up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That is why I am so thankful to them 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing what you're doing. You're doing well and soon will be earning more than that but most especially enjoy writing and socializing with others. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, I will surely do that. Thank you for the upvote again, you are really a generous person. I will definitely enjoy my stay here, for now I will just engage into any article here because as od now I'm out of topic, hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago