My journey

4 22
Avatar for Sajid54
3 years ago

I am Sajid from Karachi, Pakistan. By profession I am a teacher. This is my first article on read.cash that's why I chose this topic to write.

How did I become a teacher ? Actually my mother was a teacher. She had to become a teacher because my father died when I was three years old. She had to bring up her seven children including me

When I was a kid I used to go to my mother's school with her. I observed her teaching. During those days in my childhood I had decided to become a teacher.

When I passed Intermediate, I began to look for a job because I wanted to be a helping hand to my mom. I did two or three jobs. My first job was in a hospital and job was in a paging office. During my second job my mother suffered from cancer and died. I was very sad because I had been watching her working hard since my childhood. Now it was time to serve her but I couldn't fulfil my this desire.

My office was closed due to some reason and I became jobless. I was married at that time and had no resource to feed my family. I was looking for the job. One day one of my acquaintances advised me to teach. It was my oldest desire which I had forgotten in other matters of life. I applied for the job and was selected. My old desire was fulfilled. I had become a teacher but after my mother's death. How happy she would be, if she had seen me as a teacher.

Thank you for reading my article.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

This is very very important for all people which you shared here.Thanks alot for share this with us..I also hope that you aslo share new ticks with us in future time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mother would have been very proud that you are a teacher! Welcome to Read.Cash my new friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. It's only because of you. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago