The way I hide my aching ass

8 39
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Saturday. June 4, 2022.

Sometimes SmartBCH feels me "WtF" but never felt me "Wow". Maybe I'm super unlucky? Haha

Maybe Marc De Mesel Sir knew the future of smartBCH so maybe he didn't want to go this route. I have never even seen a headache with the various tokens of Smart BCH. He never tweeted or made noise about any project of smartBCH. Even he wasn't interested on it.

No one ever does anything without his own benefit. Many people build different projects on the SmartBCH network, shill different platforms, increase investment on the project, after they got good amount of profit they actually kill the project and run behind a new project. Then we hold the dead projects and wait year after year when the project will improve again. But we do not understand that the project is already dead. Noob us! Haha.

But when I understand my investment fu*ked up and the project is dead then I thought what should I do know? Should I hang on the fan or jump from top of the building and erase my all pain!

The thought came to mind when one of my favorite token $CLY crushed. I have invested more than 3 BCH and got back only 0.6 BCH. That 3 BCH was my 1 year hard working from noise.cash and read.cash. In that time every single penny was count for me. I'm student, I have no job, I just blogging on read.cash and hold on my electron.cash whatever I earned. Then SmartBCH lunched, everyone start shilling "Hold for long term, your 0.1 BCH on smartBCH will turn 10 BCH in future." According to their words I started holding different types of Token on metamask. I was excited to get fu*ked. And it happen in 6 months holding. Haha.

Marc De Mesel sir should reveal the secret to SmartBCH tokens (Just kidding). Now people understand everything so they stopped investing on those sh*t/meme coins.

Every time I think to myself, "What is the point of living such a life? It's better for me to die!" How easily I gave the hard earned money to another person without knowing it. I know people learn from mistakes, but I'm learning from "big" mistakes.

But when I realized one thing, I comforted myself by saying, "I've only lost a year's worth of hard work! I haven't lost my life savings like any other peoples". I could lost more than 10 million, could lost over 10 billion but I lost only 3 BCH worth not more than 1000 USD. As such this content assures me that my lost money is insignificant compared to the lost money of many. Haha

Maybe I got a lesson that will prevent me from losing 100 millions in the future. But I should have been careful, because it was my first experience in a smart chain. It came back to me as bitter.

But it still bothers me a lot because the current 3 BCH can turn into 1 million usd instead of 1000 USD at a time. What I was holding, storing, tidying up and securing I lost on my own. I don't have any bitcoincash at the moment, maybe I'll regret it in the future for this.

So sometimes I have to take different steps to forget the pain.

  • One of the steps is to stay away from the world of cryptocurrency.

  • Give time to family, friends, cousins.

  • Hangout with friends or cousin.

  • Travel different place

  • Spend time studying

  • Research for higher degree as doing PhD

  • Giving time at chemistry laboratory.

  • Fishing at canal, river, pond

  • Making foods (as far as I know cooking haha)

The above points motivate me a lot to move forward in life. It's not about what you lose in the past, it's about what you prepare for the future. The meaning of life is not the root of everything but you need money to move on in life. Money is not permanent for us, it will be spent, it will be earned.

Thank you. Hope you like it :)

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 3.95
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nice to read your articles 🙂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope you enjoy it haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should never put all our eggs in one basket. Make sure to secure a part of our earnings and play with the rest through diversification.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, that's what I learnt from my previous experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earn BCH and save for future. SmartBCH projects really drowning.. And I'm also thinking to give up on SmartBCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But you don't on NFTs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always remember the golden rule of investment that do not invest what you can't bear to loss I am far away from smartBCH projects because I can't bear to waste my many like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I'll remember. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago