The reason I didn't buy $MARGARITA at presale

4 34
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

4th April 2022, Monday

There is no doubt tropical finance projects are great! They work for people and their money. A few days back tropical finance released a new NFT marketplace wonder.cash from where you can list your own created a single NFT. There is no need to make thousands of NFT.

DAIQUIRI was the first project of tropical finance. Which initially created hype in the SmartBCH network because 2000+ APR% in tropical finance staking and farming pool. Which can attract different whale investors. However, even if I am not a whale investor myself, I buy $ CLY with all the money I have and stake in tropical finance CLY/Daiquiri pool.

I think I have shared the CLY/Daiquiri pool event before. So I do not want to say anything new. But is tropical finance's new project $MARGARITA following the same path as Daiquiri? Let's find out now from Tropical Finance's new project $MARGARITA.

On 18th March First announces a new tropical finance token $Margarita's presale on Twitter. First, they decided to presale the $Margarita at $0.065 per token. And they announce that they will release Margarita token in the marketplace at 15% more than the presale price which means ($0.072 per token) and comes with a variety of unique use cases.

If it is released in the marketplace at a higher price of 15%, then a large amount of money will be available as profit, it is confirmed. This means that if you invest in 1 BCH $MARGARITA token, you will get a profit at the beginning of 0.15 BCH after the token is listed in the marketplace. Again if you invest in a 6.66 BCH presale then it is very easy to get 1 BCH profit from there. Which attracts all the investors very easily and quickly. It comes with a high percentage of APR. Which, of course, made you rich an overnight sensation. Haha.

But previous experience kept me from investing even in the face of such a tempting offer.

As the saying goes, people learn from mistakes. In my case, this is no exception.

But in that case, I have accepted this offer differently. Because the tropical finance platform also likes haters. Haha. They keep open FlexUSD/MARGARITA and WBCH/MARGARITA pools for those who don't want to invest in MARGARITA tokens. They did it because they available MARGARITA for everyone. So I took the chance and stake my WBCH at WBCH/MARGARITA pool for earning a MARGARITA token.

Initially, I put 0.95 wBCH at the pool from where I started earning massive (Just for me, and it's $5) in a day. Because Initially, the APR was about 2000%. But the 4% deposit fees burn my ass. Because it's about 0.04 BCH or $15

The next day I saw what I didn't

. The APR goes down to 250%. I felt shocked and thought it was impossible to get back the initial investment or the fees I gave to them. The APR goes down from 1950% to 250% because of one whale investor. Someone put $7500 worth of wBCH at this pool and the APR fu*ked up. Mine earning down $5 a day to $1.2 per day. Still, I was hoping that it's possible to get back the fees and earn a little amount of profit from it.

Yaaaa, last night I did it. I got back my initial investment and started to gain profit. Although it's not much I'll keep my WBCH in that pool for a few weeks more until the King NFT arrives.

The owner of Queen NFT Gucci said that he will release King NFT soon. After I fu*ked up with my investment in $CLY I'm struggling to get back or recover my loss. It's a huge amount of money I'm being rugged in Celery. I think only NFT can recover it.

The main reason I didn't invest in MARGARITA presale:

The main reason I did not attend the MARGARITA presale was my semester exam. An easy way to make a profit from presale is to sell it as soon as the token is released in the marketplace. If you hold on to a little more profit, you will lose your profit if someone else sells his assets for a small profit. Currently investing in SmartBCH tokens means "Invest for a short term for a quick profit". In other words, now everyone is more interested in quick profit then hold asset for long term.

Since my whole focus was on my semester exams, I couldn't concentrate on trading. As a result I did not attend the presale of Margarita token.

I hope you like my content.

Thank you, best regards.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 4.37
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Shani59
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Quick profit is very good, but high risk. I'm more interested in long term investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My midterm exams are starting on the 11th of April and I don't know the whole syllabus, now mine main focus is also on Mids. After that will back again in trading world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only reason I didn't buy the Margarita is that I didn't have $0.1 BCH for investment 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't buy too coz I have to extra 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago